• 2022-2023 NGMS School Leadership Team 

    Principal: Kris Wheat
    Assistant Principal:  Wesley Auman
    Assistant Principal:  Johnathan Moore
    EC Representative:  Laura Shinn
    6th Grade Representative:  Lauren Kratovil
    7th Grade Representative:  Erik Pulillo
    8th Grade Representative:  Morgan Gore-Stevens
    Encore Representative:  Stephen Lee
    Media Specialist:  Faith Huff
    Curriculum Facilitator:  Kathy Bowie
    Counselor Representative:  Victoria Thompson
    Teacher Assistant Representative:  Katherine Acevedo
    Office Support Representative:  NaTarsha Hall
    Parent Representatives:  Ashlea Stanfill (6th), Julie Meadows (7th), Lori Preston (8th)


    2022-2023 Meeting Dates

    SBLT (School Based Leadership Team) will meet on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m.

    ILT (Instructional Leadership Team) will meet on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 3:45 p.m.


    NCStar Guest Login

    Guest Username:  GuestS16402
    Guest PW:  GuestS16402

Last Modified on September 21, 2022