• School Based Leadership Team Members

         Rachel Lewis lewisr4@gcsnc.com (Principal) 

         Angela Aguigui-Walton aguigua@gcsnc.com (English Dept.) (Chairperson)

         Gwendolyn Atkinson atkinsg@gcsnc.com (Counselor)

         Daniel Bressler bressld@gcsnc.com (Science Dept)

         Alexander Castro castroa@gcsnc.com (Social Studies Dept.)

         Lindsee Watson watsonl3@gcsnc.com (Social Worker)

         Dr. Aretha Garr garra@gcsnc.com (Career Dev.)

         Daniel Greene greened4@gcsnc.com (PE Dept.)

         Dr. Connie Jeffries jeffric@gcsnc.com  (Classified Personnel)

         Dionne Layne layned@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)

         Jeremy Magee mageej@gcsnc.com (Math Dept.)

         Natashua Siler silern@gcsnc.com (EC Dept.)

         Quincy Tanner tannerq@gcsnc.com (CTE Dept.) 

     Parent Representatives

    Ronnette Hamilton 9th/10th Grade Rep

    Kimberly Freeman 11th/12th Grade Rep

     To access our SBLT minutes, you may go to:

              https://www.indistar.org

     You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:

              Username: GuestS16424

              Password: GuestS16424

     2022-2023 Meeting Dates: The 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month,

                               starting at 4:40PM.

    The dates for the 2022-2023 school year are:

                 Fall 2022        Spring 2023

               Sep 6                Jan 3

               Sep 20              Jan 17

               Oct 4                 Feb 7  

               Oct 18               Feb 21

              Nov 1                Mar 7  

              Nov 15              Mar 21  

              Dec 6                Apr 4  

        Dec 15              Apr 18

                                         May 2  

                                         May 16