• Wiley's 2021-2022 School Leadership Team


    Meetings Held Every 4th Monday of the Month at 3:30pm


     Dr. LaToy Kennedy-Principal


    LaShanya Clark - Pre K Rep


    Kiarra Styles, Kinder Rep


    Lakeesha Williamson, First Grade Rep


    Joshua Corbin, Second Grade Rep


    Angelia Higgins, Third Grade Rep


    Odessa Foye, Fourth Grade Rep


    Ryan Rogers, Fifth Grade Rep


     Crystal Turner-EC Rep


    Tanea Parker- TA Rep


     Robin Hill-Tucker-MCL


    Yvette Spratling- MCL


    Tonya Daniels- Speech Pathologist


    Courtney Thompson- Media Specialist


    Shantae Jackson- Social Worker


    Hazel Miller- School Counselor


    For Leadership Meeting Minutes you can also visit the NC Star website at: www.indistar.org

    Use our guest log-in in order to access the website. 

    Login: guests5969 

    Password: guests5969