School Leadership Information

  • School Based Leadership Team members


    Ford, Pamela, (Principal)

    Dukes, Tanneshia (Assistant Principal)

    Harrell, Ashley (Kindergarten rep.)

    Jackson, Janita, (Specialist rep, Process Manager, Chair)                                                                               

    Louis, Morgan, (Third grade rep.) 

    Speight, Shavonne, (Curriculum Facilitator)  

    Brown, Jennifer (Instructional Coach)

    Moon, Katherine, (First grade rep.)

    Fairley, Courtney, (Second grade rep.)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

    Dent, Erica, (Fifth grade rep.)                                

    Stringer, Suzanne, (Fourth grade rep.)

    Ware, Jolonda, (Exceptional Children rep)

    Walden, Weaver, (District Representative)

    Parent Representative(s)

    Bennett, Doris

    Richards, Lashana,


    To access our 2022-2023 School Improvement Plan please go to


    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site. 

    Username: GuestS16437

    Password: GuestS16437


    Meeting Times

    The School Based Leadership Team meets on the first Tuesday of every month with secondary meetings scheduled at that time. Meetings typically begin at 3:00 pm. 

    Scheduled Meeting Dates are: 8/1/22; 9/6/22; 10/4/22; 11/8/22; 12/6/22; 1/3/23; 2/7/23; 3/7/23; 4/4/23; 5/2/23; 6/6/23.