School Leadership Team Members

  • School LeadershipTeam Members

     Principal- Mr. Teddy Wohlgemuth

    Curriculum Facilitator- Ms. Kenosha Hall

    Curriculum Facilitator - Ms. Jennifer Williams

    Media Specialist - Mrs. Cherie Wasserman

    Classified Staff Rep. - Pam Jackson

    Encore Rep- Ms. Amy Schenck

    6th Grade Rep- Mr. Bryan Johnson and Mr. Kenneth Perry

    7th Grade Rep- Mrs. Aimee Perry 

    8th Grade Rep- Mr. Matthew Myers

    EC Rep- Mr. Capehart

    Parent Reps - Meredith Berger, Elizabeth Raynor, Dawn Avolio, and Rebecca Gibboney


    Meeting Dates

    Third Tuesday Goal Team Meetings (Attendance, Equity, MTAC, PBIS, Parent Engagement, IPS, SEL)







    To access our 2021-2022 School Based Leadership minutes please go to:


     Guest Login:

     Username:  GuestS16383

    Password:  GuestS16383