• Kernodle School-Based Leadership Team Members 2023-24

    Thea  McHam
    Email: mchamt@gcsnc.com
    Susan Orr
    Assistant Principal
    Email: orrs@gcsnc.com

    Jim Smith
    Assistant Principal
    Email: smithj24@gcsnc.com 

    Ashley Johnson
    Principal Intern
    Email: johnsoa6@gcsnc.com 

    Lisa Martin - Chair
    (6th) Teacher
    Email: martinl@gcsnc.com

    Jacki Lewis
    (8th) Teacher
    Email: lewisj7@gcsnc.com

    Joe Milani
    (7th) Teacher
    Email: milanij@gcsnc.com

    Quincy Bell (PE Teacher)
    Email: bellq@gcsnc.com

    Nick Shoaf
    Email: shoafn@gcsnc.com

    Leeann Ivey
    Email: iveyl2@gcsnc.com  

    Jennifer Crane
    Media Specialist
    Email: cranej2@gcsnc.com

    Lilly Ketchum
    Curriculum Facilitator
    Email: ketchul@gcsnc.com

    Brandi Dorsett
    Exceptional Children

    Anne Cullinan (8th grade parent)

    Courtney Harrington (7th grade parent)

    To access all previous leadership team minutes, please go to http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

    You will need a guest access account to enter this site.

    Login: Guests16381                         Password: Guests16381


    School Improvement Meetings will be in the media center at this time.

    Meeting Dates: The Kernodle School improvement team meets on the 1st (and 3rd Tuesdays if needed) during the school year in the Media Center. Please see the school calendar for details. Meetings are at 7:30 A.M. unless otherwise posted on the school calendar.