School Leadership Information

  • Team Members

    Nicole Beaulieu

    School Based Leadership Chair


    Phamalae Cummings

    6th Grade ELA Teacher


    Tikela Evans

    Parent/PTA President


    Deborah Greene

    ESL Teacher


    Dorie Hall

    Assistant Principal


    Vernon Hall

    Assistant Principal


    Krista Hannah

    MCL Coach


    Jacob Hicks

    7th Grade ELA Teacher


    Fred Hoffman

    MCL Coach


    Jason Jackson

    6th grade Science/Social Studies


    Eboni Jackson

    8th Grade ELA Teacher


    Valerie McCain

    CTE Teacher


    Daynise McClesse

    classified staff


    Tracey Simpson-Garner

    MCL Coach


    Lindsay Traumuller

    Assistant Principal


    Sonya Wagstaff

    EC Facilitator


    Dr. Quincy D. Williams





    To access our 2018 - 2019 School Improvement Plan, please go to: the following information to gain guest access to the site:

    User name: GuestS15378

    Password:   GuestS15378


    2018 - 2019 Meeting Schedule

    School-Based Leadership Team Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday every month. The 2017-2018 schedule is as follows:

    August 29, 2017

    September 26, 2017

    October 31, 2017

    November 28, 2017

    January 30, 2018

    February 27, 2018

    March 27, 2018

    April 24, 2018