• Welcome to Student Services for NWHS Vikings!

     

       Stacy Garner, Lead Counselor

      Last Names: A-Co

      garners@gcsnc.com

     

     

      Elizabeth Lucas, Counselor

      Last Names: Cr-G

      lucase@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

      Emilea Gross, Counselor

      Last Names: H-Le

      grosse@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

    Kaplan pictureMorgan Kaplan, Counselor

      Last Names: Li-O

      kaplanm@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     John Devonmille, Counselor

     

    Last Names: P-Sp

     

    Devonmj@gcsnc.com 

      

     

     

     

      Aaron Murphy, Counselor

      Last Names: St-Z

      murphya@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

      Lindsay Marshall

      Counseling Secretary

      marshal4@gcsnc.com

     

    Theresa Bobetich

    Registrar

    Bobetit@gcsnc.com 

     

    Office Number: (336)-605-3302