School Based Leadership Team Information

  • To access our 2022-2023 School Improvement Plan information, please go to the NCStar website: 

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:    

    Username: guests5968

    Password: guests5968 

    Most meetings are scheduled every second Tuesday each month at 5:15 p.m.

    unless otherwise scheduled due to a calendar conflict

  • 2022-2023 School Leadership Members

    Darell Baker

    Assistant Principal


    Taylor Bolden

    Data Manager


    Joy Davis-Lee

    Dean of Students


    Antonia Elam

    Assistant Principal


    Marcus Gause



    Bernadette Newsome

    Curriculum Facilitator


    Marci Price



    Tiffany Richardson

    Instructional Coach


    Benjamin Robinson

    Athletic Director


    John Shearin



    Myra Stanley-Key

    Youth Development Coordinator


    Jennifer Taylor

    Community Leader


    Temple Walls



    Veronique Williams

    Career & College Manager/Special Populations


    Erica Wright

    Title I Representative