• School Leadership Team Members

    • Mrs. Calandra Davis         Principal 
    • Aja Thomas                      Counselor, Leadership Chair
    • Natalie Hopkins                Multi-Classroom Leader Representative 
    • Sherry Crosby                  Pre-K Representative 
    • Chasity Edwards              Kindergarten Representative 
    • Conella McCain               Grade 1 Representative
    • Meghan Sheldon              Grade 2 Representative
    • Doreen Ayubi-Benitez      Grade 3  Representative
    • Ebony Miles                      Grade 4 Representative  
    • Monica Weathers              Grade 5  Representative
    • Annie Benson                   Media Specialist   
    • Nova Marshall                  Classified Representative 
    • Doug Brown                      EC Representative  


    NCSTAR for Parents 

    Leadership Team meeting minutes are now accessible from NC Star using Guest Login 

    Use this login with staff, school board, parents and others for access to leadership and school information. 


    Guest Login: GuestS16440 

    Password: GuestS16440 


    Leadership Team Meeting Dates: 

    September 6th 2022

    October 4th 2022

    November 1st 2022 

    December 6th 2022 

    January 10th 2023

    February 7th 2023 

    March 7th 2023

    April 4th 2023

    May 2nd 2023

    June 6th 2023