School-Based Leadership Team:

    Jonathan Drye         Specials / Chair

    Monique Curry          Principal

    Emma Linn               Assistant Principal  

    Erica Castillo            Curriculum Facilitator

    Tiffany Cotton          4th Grade Representative     

    Debbie Lake            2nd Grade Representative  

    Jennifer Long           Media Advisory Committee 

    Holly Morgan           3rd Grade Representative   

    Melissa Poplin         Kindergarten Representative 

    Heather Tate           1st Grade Representative    

    Dan Wheeler           5th Grade Representative 

    Colby Williams        3rd Grade Representative/Data

    Parent Representatives:  

    Ms. Bender

    Ms. Podracky

    Indistar Information:

    To access our School Improvement Plan, please go to https://www.indistar.org/                                           

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.


    Username: GUESTS15380

    Password: GUESTS15380


    School Improvement Team Meeting Dates:

    Sept. 20, 2022

    Oct. 18, 2022

    Nov. 15, 2022

    Dec. 20, 2022

    Jan. 17, 2023

    Feb. 21, 2023

    Mar. 21, 2023

    Apr. 18, 2023

    May 16, 2023