• 2023-2024 SCALE Greensboro 

    School Improvement Team

    MEMBER's NAME

     EMAIL ADDRESS

    POSITION

    DEPARTMENT

    Duane Lewis

    lewisd@gcsnc.com

    Principal

    Admininstration

    Angel Katona

    katonaa@gcsnc.com

    Chairperson

    Social Worker

    Gwendolyn Lee

     leeg@gcsnc.com

    Counselor

    Student Support Counseling Department

    Dante Quick   quickd@gcsnc.com

     Social Studies

    Social Studies

     Zoretta Hayes

      hayesz@gcsnc.com

    Curriculum Facilitator/Testing Coordinator

    Curriculum/Testing

      Thaddeus Smith smitht9@gcsnc.com 

    Behavior Specialist

    Student Intervention
       Kimmey Boozer

    boozerk@gcsnc.com

     Transition Counselor

    Student Support -Counseling Department

    Chanetta Arnold

    arnoldc@gcsnc.com Treasurer Administrative -Main Office
    Khrystal Scott scottk5@gcsnc.com   Exceptional Children's Teacher  Special Education
    LaKendra Thomas thomaslakendra@aol.com   Parent

    Parent Liason

           

    month.