* School Leadership Team meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at Eastern Media Center *

     The School Leadership Team consists of the following members:

    Principal: Dr. Darrell Harris

    Assistant Principal: Emily Stevenson (Secretary)

    Curriculum Facilitator: Captoria Clark 

    Title I Coordinator: Dr.Marquise Broadnax 

    Student Services: Melaine Little John-Lee

    Counseling: Vanessa McNeil

    Support Staff: Jennifer Brooks

    CDC/CTE: Angela Page 

    English Department: Stephen Cannuli

    Math Department: Dr. Basil Qaqish 

    Science Department: Don Haslam 

    Social Studies Department: Frederick Lewis (Co-Chair)

    CTE Department: Brittnee McKinnon 

    Physical Education Department: Daniel Griffith 

    World Languages: Rafael Segura 

    Exceptional Children: Elise MacIntosh

    General Exceptional Children: Shamiah Harvey 

    Cultural Arts Department: Angela Greene (Chair)

    Media Specialist: Sheri Wieczorek

    Parent Representative:

    Parent Representative:





    Guilford County Schools is now using Indistar.org as the system to organize our School Improvement Plan. If you would like to see our progress, please visit the link below and use the login information provided!


    Website http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

    Guest Username: GuestS16350

    Guest Password: GuestS16350