• EGHS's School Leadership Team meets the 1st Tuesday of each month at 4:00 pm in the Media Center.  These are open meetings and staff and parents are welcome to attend.

     

     

    EGHS's School Leadership Team consists of the following members:

     

    Lance Sockwell

    Principal

    sockwel@gcsnc.com

    John Huges

    Assistant Principal

    hughesj2@gcsnc.com

    Katie Cranfill

    Curriculum Facilitator

    cranfik@gcsnc.com

    Lisa Jacobs

    Math

    jacobsl@gcsnc.com

    Rachel Williams

    World Languages

    williar8@gcsnc.com

    Grace Kato

    Science

    katog@gcsnc.com

    Tasha Chesney

    Social Studies

     

    Lucia McLaughlin

    Fine Arts

    mclaugl2@gcsnc.com

    Freddie Lewis

    EC

    lewisf@gcsnc.com

    Cindy Seymour

    PE

    seymouc@gcsnc.com

    Kevin Merrill

    English

    merrilk@gcsnc.com

    Vanessa McNeil

    Counseling

    mcneilv2@gcsnc.com

    Robin Reid

    CTE

    reidr3@gcsnc.com

    Kristin Sharpe

    Guidance

    sharpek2@gcsnc.com

    Sheri Wieczorek

    Technology/Media

    wieczos@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Brooks

    Classified

    brooksj7@gcsnc.com

    Sheila Stallings

    Parent Representative

     

     

    Guilford County Schools is now using Indistar.org as the system to organize our School Improvement Plan. If you would like to see our progress, please visit the link below and use the login information provided!

     

    Website http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

    Guest Username: GuestS16350

    Guest Password: GuestS16350

SIT Meeting Minutes 2019-2020