• EGHS's School Leadership Team meets the 1st Tuesday of each month at 4:00 pm in the Media Center.  These are open meetings and staff and parents are welcome to attend.

     

     

    EGHS's School Leadership Team consists of the following members:

     

    Lance Sockwell

    Principal

    sockwel@gcsnc.com

    Greg Stewart

    Assistant Principal

    stewarg@gcsnc.com

    Katie Cranfill

    Curriculum Facilitator

    cranfik@gcsnc.com

    Lisa Jacobs

    Math

    jacobsl@gcsnc.com

    Sandra Duque

    World Languages

    duquejs@gcsnc.com

    Kristine McFarland

    Science

    mcfarlk@gcsnc.com

    Grace Keener-Jones

    Social Studies

    keenere@gcsnc.com

    Lucia McLaughlin

    Fine Arts

    mclaugl2@gcsnc.com

    Freddie Lewis

    EC

    lewisf@gcsnc.com

    Cindy Seymour

    PE

    seymouc@gcsnc.com

    Decolia Carter

    English

    carterd2@gcsnc.com

    Robin Reid

    CTE

    reidr3@gcsnc.com

    Kristin Sharpe

    Guidance

    sharpek2@gcsnc.com

    Carol King

    CDC/CTC

    kingc@gcsnc.com

    Julie Whitaker

    Classified

    whitakerj2@gcsnc.com

     

    Guilford County Schools is now using Indistar.org as the system to organize our School Improvement Plan. If you would like to see our progress, please visit the link below and use the login information provided!

     

    Website http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

    Guest Username: GuestS16350

    Guest Password: GuestS16350

SIT Meeting Minutes 2017-2018