• School-Based Leadership Team Members

    - Katherine Baird, bairdk@gcsnc.com (Social Worker/Counselor)

    - Wendy Cottingham, cottinw@gcsnc.com (School Treasurer)

    - Allison Finch, wyliea@gcsnc.com (6th grade Math Teacher)

    - Colleen Hardy, hardyc@gcsnc.com (PE Teacher)

    - Lundi Hill, hilll@gcsnc.com (Media Specialist/Technology)

    - Kathy Kirkpatrick, kirkpap@gcsnc.com (Principal)

    - Lori Lawrence, lawrenl@gcsnc.com (Assistant Principal)

    - Connell McLean, mcleanc2@gcsnc.com (8th grade Science/SS teacher)

    - Cynthia Mosley, mosleyc@gcsnc.com (Business and Marketing Teacher)

    - Bo Motley, motleyb@gcsnc.com (Assistant Principal)

    - Zack Oleksiak, oleksiz@gcsnc.com (Leadership Chair, 7th grade Social Studies Teacher)

    - Patti Rivera, riverap@gcsnc.com (Counselor)

    - Lindy Seymore-Carter, seymorl@gcsnc.com (6th grade ELA EC Teacher)

    - Charlie Smith, smithc13@gcsnc.com (Assistant Principal)

    - Stacie Vaughn, inhisgraceiwalk@gmail.com (Parent)

    - Lisa Wojnar, wojnarl@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator/Literacy Coach)