• School Leadership Team Members

    • Dr. Angela Draper (Principal) drapera@gcsnc.com
    • Shelton Morgan (Assistant Principal) morgans4@gcsnc.com
    • Wanda Austin (Curriculum Facilitator) austinw@gcsnc.com
    • Kinza Brechka (IB Coordinator) brechkm@gcsnc.com
    • Michelle Spears (Kindergarten Rep) spearsm@gcsnc.com
    • Debra Collins (Frist Grade Rep) collind@gcsnc.com
    • Leslie Allred (Second Grade Rep) allredl@gcsnc.com
    • Alexis Harned (Third Grade Rep) harneda@gcsnc.com
    • Joy Martin (Fourth Grade Rep) martinj2@gcsnc.com
    • Ebony Summers (Fifth Grade Rep) summere@gcsnc.com
    • Ashley Rice(Exceptional Children's Rep) ricea@gcsnc.com
    • Siobhan Cooke (Specialist Rep) johnsos10@gcsnc.com
    • Sidrane Bynum (Teacher Assistant Rep) bynums2@gcsnc.com 
    • Parent Rep

    To access our 2017-18 SLT Minutes, please go to

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site. 

    Username:  GuestS16353

    Password:  GuestS16353


    School Leadership Team Meeting Dates

    Sub-Group 

    Whole Group 

    October 17, 2017

    August 2, 2017

    November 28, 2017

    September 12, 2017

    December 18, 2017

    October 10, 2017

    January 23, 2018

    November 14, 2017

    February 20, 2018

    December 12, 2017

    March 20, 2018

    January 9, 2018

    April 17, 2018

    February 13, 2018

    May 15, 2018

    March 13, 2018

     

    April 10, 2018

     

    May 8, 2018

     

    June 12, 2018