• School Leadership Team Members

    • Dr. Angela Draper (Principal) drapera@gcsnc.com
    • Nicholas Dixon (Assistant Principal) dixonn@gcsnc.com
    • Wanda Austin (Multi Classroom Leader) austinw@gcsnc.com
    • Kinza Brechka (Multi Classroom Leader) brechkm@gcsnc.com
    • Torkwase Mitchell (Kindergarten Rep) mitchet3@gcsnc.com
    • Kearia Price (Frist Grade Rep) pricek@gcsnc.com
    • Beverly Figueroa (Second Grade Rep) figuerb@gcsnc.com
    • Clarke Cooper (Third Grade Rep) cooperc2@gcsnc.com
    • Danyel Joseph (Fourth Grade Rep) josephd@gcsnc.com
    • Ivy Murphy (Fifth Grade Rep) murphyi@gcsnc.com
    • Sidrane Bynum (Teacher Assistant Rep) bynums2@gcsnc.com
    • Leslie Allred (Literacy Coach) allredl@gcsnc.com
    • Tanya Scott (Testing Coordinator & Reading Specialist) scottt2@gcsnc.com
    • Crystal Rucker-Raspberry (School Counselor) ruckerc@gcsnc.com
    • Kellee Watkins (Community Leader)

    To access our 2019-20 SLT Minutes, please go to

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site. 

    Username:  GuestS16353

    Password:  GuestS16353


    School Leadership Team Meeting Dates

    Sub-Group 

    Whole Group 

     August 20, 2019  
     September 10, 2019  
     October 8, 2019  
     November 12, 2019  
     December 10, 2019  
     January 14, 2020  
     February 11, 2020  
     March 10, 2020  
     April 14, 2020  
     May 12, 2020