• School Leadership Team Members

    • Olivia Lattimore (Principal) briceo@gcsnc.com
    • Erin Giustizia (Assistant Principal) giustie@gcsnc.com
    • Gabrielle Meeks (Kindergarten Rep) meeksg@gcsnc.com
    • Fioanna Reid (Frist Grade Rep) palmerv@gcsnc.com
    • Beverly Figueroa (Second Grade Rep) figuerb@gcsnc.com
    • Jonathan Jeffries (Third Grade Rep) jeffrij@gcsnc.com
    • Sabrina LeMonier (Fourth Grade Rep) lemonis@gcsnc.com
    • Jangi Hamby (Fifth Grade Rep) hambyj@gcsnc.com
    • Brandi Hairston (Exceptional Children/ELL Team Rep) hairstb2@gcsnc.com
    • Brandon Green (Teacher Assistant Rep) greenb4@gcsnc.com
    • DeBorah Hayes (Literacy Specialist) hayesd2@gcsnc.com
    • Keaira Price (Instructional Leadership) pricek@gcsnc.com
    • Dr. Ideanna Glenn (Instructional Leadership) glenni@gcsnc.com
    • Erica Weaver (Instructional Leadership) weavere@gcsnc.com
    • Wanda Austin (Instructional Leadership) austinw@gcsnc.com
    • Keith G. Pemberton (Student Support) pemberk@gcsnc.com
    • Kimberly Brown (Music Specialist) brownk4@gcsnc.com
    • Valerie Baartz (Media Specialist) baartzv@gcsnc.com
    • Ashley Moore (Parent) akglamorousoccassions@gmail.com

    To access our 2020-21 SLT Minutes, please go to

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site. 

    Username:  GuestS16353

    Password:  GuestS16353


    School Leadership Team Meeting Dates 2021-22

    Meeting Dates: 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month at 3:00 pm

    2nd Tuesday: Whole Committee Meeting

    4th Tuesday: Subcommittee Meetings

     

    August 10th, August 24th

    September 14th, September 28th

    October 5th, October 19th

    November 9th, November 23rd

    December 7th, December 16th

    January 11th, January 25th

    February 8th, February 22nd

    March 8th, March 22nd

    April 12th, April 26th

    May 10th, May 24th

    June 2nd, June 9th