• School Leadership Team Members

    • Dr. Angela Draper (Principal) drapera@gcsnc.com
    • Torkwase Mitchell (Kindergarten Rep) mitchet3@gcsnc.com
    • Vanessa Palmer-Shepard (Frist Grade Rep) palmerv@gcsnc.com
    • Beverly Figueroa (Second Grade Rep) figuerb@gcsnc.com
    • Jonathan Jeffries (Third Grade Rep) jeffrij@gcsnc.com
    • Sabrina LeMonier (Fourth Grade Rep) lemonis@gcsnc.com
    • Shawntel Tulpan (Fifth Grade Rep) tulpans@gcsnc.com
    • Dr. Marva Miller (EC Team Rep) millerm4@gcsnc.com
    • Kamala Jones (Teacher Assistant Rep) jonesk4@gcsnc.com
    • Cristina Messina (ELL Team Rep) brittc@gcsnc.com
    • Tanya Scott (Testing Coordinator & Reading Specialist) scottt2@gcsnc.com
    • Wanda Austin (Multi Classroom Leader) austinw@gcsnc.com
    • Erica Weaver (Multi Classroom Leader) weavere@gcsnc.com
    • Lauren Waterman (School Counselor Rep) waterml2@gcsnc.com
    • Crystal Rucker-Raspberry (School Counselor Rep) ruckerc@gcsnc.com
    • Sharika Frater (Parent Rep) fraters@gcsnc.com
    • Regina Williams (Parent Rep) williar2@gcsnc.com
    • Kimberly Brown (Music Specialist) brownk4@gcsnc.com
    • Valerie Baartz (Media Specialist) baartzv@gcsnc.com
    • Kellee Watkins (Community Leader)

    To access our 2019-20 SLT Minutes, please go to

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site. 

    Username:  GuestS16353

    Password:  GuestS16353


    School Leadership Team Meeting Dates 2020-21

    • September 9th
    • October 7th
    • November 4th
    • December 2nd
    • January 27th
    • February 17th
    • March 17th
    • April 21st
    • May 19th
    • June 2nd