School Leadership Information

  • Team Members


     James Bawlson

    Assistant Principal


    Tikela Evans



    Krista Hannah

    Multi-Classroom Leader


    Ryanna Henderson

    8th Grade Teacher


    Deborah Hodges

    EC Teacher


    Leslie Kinard



    Ronnie Marshall

    Assistant Principal


    Valerie McCain

    Teacher of the Year


    Daynise McCleese

    Classified Staff


    Tammy Patterson 

    IB Coordinator


    Cleaver Rennie

    Multi-Classroom Leader


    Brandy Robinson-Laws

    Multi-Classroom Leader


    Tracey Simpson-Garner

    Multi-Classroom Leade


    Lenwood Thompson

    6th Grade Teacher


    Lindsay Traumuller

    Assistant Principal


    Holly Varrasse

    7th Grade Teacher


    Sonya Wagstaff

    EC Facilitator




    To access our 2018 - 2019 School Improvement Plan, please go to: the following information to gain guest access to the site:

    User name: GuestS15378

    Password:   GuestS15378


    2019-2020 Meeting Schedule

    School-Based Leadership Team Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday every month. The 2019-2020 schedule is as follows:


    School Ldrshp. Team

    (4th Tuesday of Each Month)

    September 24, 2019

    October 22, 2019

    November 26, 2019

    No Meeting This Month

    January 28, 2020

    February 25, 2020

    March 24, 2020

    April 28, 2020

    May 26, 2019