• ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

    Shawyn Newton newtons@gcsnc.com

  • FALL SPORTS

    Cross Country     Jennifer Vandiver          Avandiver@triad.rr.com

    Football                Earl Bates                      batese@gcsnc.com 

    Men's Soccer       John Lowes                   lowesl@gcsnc.com

    Volleyball              Ruthanne McDuffie      mcduffr@gcsnc.com

    Women's Golf      Jon Comer                    comerj@gcsnc.com 

    Cheerleading        Shekeitha Newton       newtons2@gcsnc.com

    Women's Tennis   Catie Hamrick              hamricc@gcsnc.com 

  • WINTER SPORTS

    Men's Basketball         Corey Muirhead       muirhec@gcsnc.com

    Women's Basketball   Hannah Revis  

    Wrestling                     Jed Cox                     coxj6@gcsnc.com  

    Swimming/Diving       Gena Frodyma          frodymg@gcsnc.com

    Indoor Track                Breanna Alston        Alstonb@gcsnc.com   

     

  • SPRING SPORTS

    Baseball                         Dave Beasley            beasled@gcsnc.com

    Softball                           Krystal Amick           amickk@gcsnc.com

    Women's Soccer            Vacant

    Men's Tennis                  Catie Hamrick          hamricc@gcsnc.com

    Men's Golf                       Jon Comer               comerj@gcsnc.com

    Men's Track/Field            Earl Bates                batese@gcsnc.com

    Women's Track/Field      Breanna Alston        Alstonb@gcsnc.com 

    Women's Lacrosse          Thomas Hilliard      thilliard@gcsnc.com

    Men's Lacrosse                Nick Garrett            garrett@gcsnc.com