• INDISTAR INFORMATION

    Every year schools are required to establish school-wide goals for the upcoming year.  This goals can be found on our School Improvment Plan (SIP).  To access the Florence SIP, follow these instructions: 

              1. Navigate to-- www.indistar.org 

              2. Log in with:

                     Username: GuestS16354

                     Password: GuestS16354

              

     

    Florence Elementary Leadership Team 2019-2020

    Principal - Chiyanna Young - youngc3@gcsnc.com 

    Asst. Principal - Emma Peel - peele@gcsnc.com  

    Curriculum Facilitator - Tina Lipstreu - lipstrc@gcsnc.com

    5th Grade Teacher - AnnMarie Killian -  killiaa@gcsnc.com

    4th Grade Teacher - Casie Mills- millsc@gcsnc.com 

    3rd Grade Teacher - Kelsey Williams - williak@gcsnc.com

    2nd Grade Teacher - Verdair Terry - terryv@gcsnc.com

    1st Grade Teacher - Robin Frazier-Snipes- frazier3@gcsnc.com

    Kindergarten Teacher - Laura Ramos - ramosl@gcsnc.com

    Specialist/Music - Douglas Steffens- steffed@gcsnc.com

    Classified Representative - Laurie Shurford - shuforl@gcsnc.com

    EC Representative - Leah Hulsman - huslmal@gcsnc.com 

     

    Parent Representatives

    Mary Conner-Hill             Megan LeFaivre                Crystal Rogers 

     

     

    To specifically access our 2018-19 SBLT minutes, please go to: School Leadership Meeting Minutes Folder

     

     

               

     

                            

Meeting Dates