• INDISTAR INFORMATION

    Every year schools are required to establish school-wide goals for the upcoming year.  These goals can be found on our School Improvement Plan (SIP).  To access the Florence SIP, follow these instructions: 

              1. Navigate to-- www.indistar.org 

              2. Log in with:

                     Username: GuestS16354

                     Password: GuestS16354

              

    Leadership Team 2020-2021

    Principal: Chiyanna Young - youngc3@gcsnc.com 

    Asst. Principal: Kelly Castevens - casteva@gcsnc.com  

    Curriculum Facilitator: Tina Lipstreu - lipstrc@gcsnc.com

    5th Grade Teacher: Amanda Barto - bartoa@gcsnc.com

    4th Grade Teacher: Casie Mills - millsc@gcsnc.com 

    3rd Grade Teacher: Erin Doyle - doylee@gcsnc.com

    2nd Grade Teacher: Shannon Ray - rays4@gcsnc.com

    1st Grade Teacher: Robin Frazier-Snipes - frazier3@gcsnc.com

    Kindergarten Teacher: Johnathan LeGrande - legranj@gcsnc.com

    Specialist: Douglas Steffens - steffed@gcsnc.com

    Classified Representative - Annie Armstrong - armstra@gcsnc.com

    EC Representative:  Mary Ellen Hammer - hammerm@gcsnc.com 

     Parent Representatives

    Mary Conner-Hill             Megan LeFaivre 

     

     

    To specifically access our 2019-2020 SBLT minutes, please go to School Leadership Meeting Minutes Folder

     

     

               

     

                            

Meeting Dates