• INDISTAR INFORMATION

    Every year schools are required to establish school-wide goals for the upcoming year.  These goals can be found on our School Improvement Plan (SIP).  To access the Florence SIP, follow these instructions: 

              1. Navigate to-- www.indistar.org 

              2. Log in with:

                     Username: GuestS16354

                     Password: GuestS16354

              

    Leadership Team 2022-2023

    Principal: Chiyanna Young - youngc3@gcsnc.com 

    Asst. Principal: Kalliope Castevens - castevk@gcsnc.com  

    Curriculum Facilitator: Tina Lipstreu - lipstrc@gcsnc.com

    School Counselor: Kellie Carr - carrk2@gcsnc.com

    5th Grade Teacher: Barbara Campbell - campb2@gcsnc.com

    4th Grade Teacher: Kristen Porter - porterk2@gcsnc.com 

    3rd Grade Teacher: Kara Mason - masonk2@gcsnc.com

    2nd Grade Teachers: Tyeshia Wright - wrightt@gcsnc.com

    1st Grade Teacher: Jordan Vail - mcguirj@gcsnc.com

    Kindergarten Teacher: Lari Ramos - ramosl@gcsnc.com

    Specialist: Katherine Stollery - stollek@gcsnc.com

    Classified Representative: Lauri Shuford - shuforl@gcsnc.com

    EC Representative:  Victoria Bond - bondv@gcsnc.com

     Parent Representatives

    Salem Metgzer  

     

     

    To specifically access our 2022-2023 SBLT minutes, please go to School Leadership Meeting Minutes Folder

     

     

               

     

                            

Meeting Dates