• Foust SIT Team Members


    Staff Members 

    Merrie Conaway

     Principal

    conawam@gcsnc.com

    Sharon  E. Jacobs

    Assistant Principal

    jacobss@gcsnc.com


     Artia Long

     Counselor longa4@gcsnc.com

    Tiffany Ceasar-Pearson

     Kindergarten 

    ceasart@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Stalls

     First Grade Teacher

    stallsj@gcsnc.com

    Natarsha Foster

     Second Grade Teacher

    fostern@gcsnc.com

    Hope Seeber

     Third Grade Teacher

    seebera@gcsnc.com

    Brenna Dannhauser

     Fourth Grade Teacher

    dannhab@gcsnc.com

    Danny Martin

     Fifth Grade Teacher

    martindgcsnc.com

    Janine Nelson

     Media/ Curriculum Facilitator

    nelsonj2@gcsnc.com

    Erica Royal

     Multi Classroom Leader lll

    royale@gcsnc.com

    Shannon Rickman

     EC Resource

    rickmas@gcsnc.com

    Lauren Faucette

     Multi Classroom Leader lll

    faucetl@gcsnc.com

    Fernanda Gerringer

     ESOL  K-5 Teacher

    gerrinf@gcsnc.com

    Sonya Parker

     Paraprofessional

    parkers5@gcsnc.com

         

     

     

     

    Parent Representatives

     

            Shemariah Windley      

     Parent                      

    windles@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

     

    To access our 2019-20 Foust FIT Team minutes, please go to

    http://www.indistar.org/

    You will need to use a guest account to enter this site.
    Username: GuestS16355
    Password: GuestS16355

     

    Meeting Dates:
    Meetings are held in the school media center at 2:45 pm

    September 10

     

     February 11

    October 8                  

     

     March 10                

    November 12

     

     April 14

    December 10

       May 12

     January 14


       June  TBA