• Foust Leadership Team Members 

    Nicholas L. Dixon

     Principal

    dixonn@gcsnc.com

    Sharon  E. Jacobs

    Assistant Principal

    jacobss@gcsnc.com

    Yolanda Rosado

    Treasurer/Secretary

    rosadoy@gcsnc.com


     Artia Long-Galberth

     Counselor longa4@gcsnc.com

    Jordan Thacker

     Kindergarten 

    thackej@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Stalls

     First Grade Teacher

    stallsj@gcsnc.com
     Susan Spake

     Second Grade Teacher

    spakes@gcsnc.com

    Hope Seeber

     Third Grade Teacher

    seebera@gcsnc.com

     Donnald Black

     Fourth Grade Teacher

    blackd@gcsnc.com 

    Danny Martin

     Fifth Grade Teacher

    martind@gcsnc.com

     Kari Baumann

     Media

     baumank@gcsnc.com

    Erica Royal

     Multi-Classroom Leader lll

    royale@gcsnc.com

    Shannon Rickman

     EC Resource

    rickmas@gcsnc.com

    Lauren Faucette

     Multi-Classroom Leader lll

    faucetl@gcsnc.com

    Fernanda Gerringer

    ESOL  K-5 Teacher

    gerrinf@gcsnc.com

    Andrea King

    Technology Assistant

    kinga2@gcsnc.com

    Sonya Parker

     Paraprofessional

    parkers5@gcsnc.com

         

     

     

     

    Parent Representatives

         

     Brandon Jackson                   

     

     

     

     

     

    To access our 2020-21 Foust SLT Team minutes, please go to


    Indistar Information

    http://www.indistar.org/

    You will need to use a guest account to enter this site

    Username: GuestS16355

    Password: GuestS16355

     

    School Leadership Team Meeting Dates
    Meetings are held in the school media center or virtual at 2:30 pm 

    October 2,2020 
    @ 1:50pm   

     

    October 27  

    November 17 

          December 1            

     

       December 22          

    January 12 

    February 23

     

    March TBA

    April 27 

    May 25

      June 22