• Foust FIT Team Members


    Staff Members 

    Merrie Conaway

    Principal

    conawam@gcsnc.com

    Dr. Jonita Taylor         

    Assistant Principal             

    taylorj@gcsnc.com

    Artia Long

    Counselor

    longa4@gcsnc.com

    Kristine Brown

    Kindergarten / First Grade Teacher

    brownk@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Stalls

    First Grade Teacher

    stallsj@gcsnc.com

    Shemariah Windley

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    windles@gcsnc.com

    Marley Silverman

    Third Grade Teacher

    silverm@gcsnc.com

    Erica Royal

    Multi Classroom Leader lll

    royale@gcsnc.com

    Lauren Faucette

    Multi Classroom Leader lll

    faucetl@gcsnc.com

    Fernanda Gerringer

    ESOL  K-5 Teacher

    gerrinf@gcsnc.com

    Sonya Parker

    Paraprofessional

    parkers5@gcsnc.com

         

     

    Parent Representatives

     

    Cristina Torrez             

    Parent                      

    conawam@gcsnc.com

    Carolyn Sellers

    Parent

    calebsellers44@yahoo.com

     

    To access our 2017-18 Foust FIT Team minutes, please go to

    http://www.indistar.org/

    You will need to use a guest account to enter this site.
    Username: GuestS16355
    Password: GuestS16355

     

    Meeting Dates:
    Meetings are held in the school media center at 2:45 pm

    September 12

     January 17

    October 10                  

     March 21                     

    Aprill 18

     May 16

    June TBA