• Foust Leadership Team Members 2021-2022

    Nicholas L. Dixon

     Principal

    dixonn@gcsnc.com

    Jordan Thacker

     Kindergarten 

    thackej@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Stalls-Ryan

     First Grade Teacher

    stallsj@gcsnc.com
     Susan Spake

     First Grade Teacher

    spakes@gcsnc.com

    Kelley Harris

    Second Grade Teacher

    harrisk2@gcsnc.com

     Donnald Black

     Third Grade Teacher

    blackd@gcsnc.com 

    Tabitha Garrett

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    milest@gcsnc.com

    Danny Martin

     Fifth Grade Teacher

    martind@gcsnc.com

     Kari Baumann

     Library/ Media Specialist

     baumank@gcsnc.com

    Erica Royal Multi-Curriculum Coach Grades 1st & 2nd  royale@gcsnc.com

    Lauren Faucette

     Multi-Curriculum Coach Grades 3rd-5th

    faucetl@gcsnc.com

    Fernanda Gerringer

    ESOL  K-5 Teacher

    gerrinf@gcsnc.com

    Barbara Colvin Teacher Assistant colvinb2@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

     

    To access our 2021-22 Foust SLT Team minutes, please go to


    Indistar Information

    http://www.indistar.org/

    You will need to use a guest account to enter this site

    Username: GuestS16355

    Password: GuestS16355

     

    School Leadership Team Meeting Dates
    Meetings are held in the school media center or virtual at 2:15 pm 

    August 24

     

    December 7

    April 12 

          September 7            

     

       January 11          

    May 17 

    October 5

     

    February 8

    May 31

    November 16

      March 8