• School-Based Leadership Team Members:

    • Felicia Bowser, bowserf@gcsnc.com (Principal)
    • Vikki Johnson, johnsov5@gcsnc.com (Music Teacher, SLT Co-Chair)
    • Lakeisha Heggie, heggiel@gcsn.com (K-2 MCL)
    • Dorothy Johnson, smithd@gcsnc.com (Intervention Teacher/MTSS Coordinator)
    • G'Shearia McNeill,mcneilg@gcsnc.com ( Kindergarten Teacher)
    • Dion Benson, bensond@gcsnc.com (1st Grade Teacher)
    • Diana Aleman, alemand@gcsnc.com (2nd Grade Teacher)
    • Brandon Reaves, reavesb@gcsnc.com (3rd Grade Teacher)
    • Alice Miller, milliera2@gcsnc.com (5th Grade Teacher)
    • Ekaterina Brednikova, brednie@gcsnc.com (EL Teacher)
    • Elliott Means, meanse@gcsnc.com (EC Teacher)
    • Renee Natson, natsonr@gcsnc.com (School Counselor)
    • Kristie Johnson, johnsok5@gcsnc.com (School Social Worker)
    • Tycorrie Smith, smitht6@gcsnc.com (Instructional Assistant)
    • Melissa Poteat, Parent


    Meeting Dates: 

    • School Improvement Team: 2nd Tuesday of the Month, 2:45pm-4:15




School-Based Leadership Team Minutes

  • To access our 2022- 2023 School Leadership Team minutes, please go to:



    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:

    Username: GuestS16356

    Password: GuestS16356