• School-Based Leadership Team Members:

    • Melanee Friday, fridaym2@gcsnc.com (Principal)
    • Ivy Murphy, murphyi@gcsnc.com (5th Grade Teacher, SLT Chair)
    • Vikki Johnson, johnsov5@gcsnc.com (Music Teacher, SLT Co-Chair)
    • Lakeisha Heggie, heggiel@gcsn.com (K-2 MCL)
    • Dorothy Smith, smithd@gcsnc.com (Intervention Teacher/MTSS Coordinator)
    • Melinda Bostic, bosticm@gcsnc.com (3-5 MCL)
    • Hailey Cline, clineh@gcsnc.com (1st Grade Teacher)
    • Breaunna Carruthers, carrutb2@gcsnc.com (2nd Grade Teacher)
    • Brandon Reaves, reavesb@gcsnc.com (3rd Grade Teacher)
    • Brooklynn Whipple, whipplb@gcsnc.com (4th Grade Teacher)
    • Ekaterina Brednikova, brednie@gcsnc.com (EL Teacher)
    • Renee Natson, natsonr@gcsnc.com (School Counselor)
    • Kristie Johnson, johnsok5@gcsnc.com (School Social Worker)
    • Tycorrie Smith, smitht6@gcsnc.com (Instructional Assistant)
    • Constance Hairston, Parent
    • Andrea Jones, Parent

     

    Meeting Dates: 

    • School Improvement Team: 2nd Tuesday of the Month, 2:45pm-4:15pm
    • *****PLEASE NOTE: NOVEMBER SIT MEETING WILL BE ON TUESDAY, NOV.15TH AT 3:00PM IN THE MEDIA CENTER****
    • Instructional Leadership Team: 3rd Friday of the Month, 11:00am-12:00pm

     

     

     

School-Based Leadership Team Minutes

  • To access our 2022- 2023 School Leadership Team minutes, please go to:

    http:www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:

    Username: GuestS16356

    Password: GuestS16356