• School-Based Leadership Team Members:

    • Melanee Friday, fridaym2@gcsnc.com (Principal)
    • Daniel Boone, booned@gcsnc.com (Principal Intern)
    • Germonie Kershaw, kershag@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten Teacher, SLT Chair)
    • Lakeisha Heggie, heggiel@gcsn.com (K/1 MCL)
    • Dorothy Smith, smithd@gcsnc.com (2/3 MCL)
    • Melinda Bostic, bosticm@gcsnc.com (4/5 MCL)
    • Imani Brown, browni@gcsnc.com ( 1st Grade Teacher)
    • Kate Brednikova, brednie@gcsnc.com (ESL Teacher)
    • Nora Scott, scottn@gcsnc.com (3rd Grade Teacher)
    • Nicole Partee, parteen@gcsnc.com (4th Grade Teacher)
    • Alice Miller, millera2@gcsnc.com (5th Grade Teacher)
    • Tycorrie Smith, smitht6@gcsnc.com (Instructional Assistant)

     

    Meeting Dates: 

     

     

School-Based Leadership Team Minutes

  • To access our 2020- 2021 SBLT minutes, please go to:

    http:www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:

    Username: GuestS16356

    Password: GuestS16356