• School-Based Leadership Team Members:

    • Nicole Hill Avery, hilln@gcsnc.com, (Principal)
    • Kai Easter, easterk@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten Teacher, SLT Chair)
    • Lakeisha Heggie, heggiel@gcsn.com (K/1 MCL)
    • Dorothy Smith, smithd@gcsnc.com (2/3 MCL)
    • Melinda Bostic, bosticm@gcsnc.com (3/5 MCL)
    • Imani Brown, browni@gcsnc.com ( 1st Grade Teacher)
    • Jessica Taylor, taylorj6@gcsnc.com (2nd Grade Teacher)
    • Nora Scott, scottn@gcsnc.com (3rd Grade Teacher)
    • Nicole Partee, parteen@gcsnc.com (4th Grade Teacher)
    • Alice Miller, millera2@gcsnc.com (5th Grade Teacher)
    • Ciana Morton, mortonc@gcsnc.com (Teacher Assistant)
    • Silvana Mazo,mazos@gcsnc.com ( Media Specialist) 

    Meeting Dates: 

    September 8, 2020                         January 12, 2021

    October 13, 2020                            February 9, 2021

    November 10, 2020                        March 9, 2021

    December 8, 2020                          April 13, 2021

                                                             May 11,2021

     

School-Based Leadership Team Minutes

  • To access our 2018- 2019 SBLT minutes, please go to:

    http:www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:

    Username: GuestS16356

    Password: GuestS16356