• School Leadership Team Members 2023-2024

    Leslie Bailey

    Karen Bobalik

    Linsey Guyette

    Dania Ermentrout

    Shantra Gray

    Jerome Roberson

    Kristen Lawlor

    Jennifer Vocke 

    Crystal Nyagomo

    Stacy Carter

    Sara Jones

    Megan Nunn

    BriAnne Wilson


    To access our School Leadership Information minutes, please go to:



    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:

    Username: GuestS16357

    Password: GuestS16357


    Meeting Dates for the 2023-2024 school year are:

    October 18th

    November 15th

    December 20th

    January 17th

    February 21st

    March 20th

    April 17th

    May 15th

    All meetings are at 3:00 pm in the Professional Development Room