• The purpose of the Greene Leadership Team (GLT) is to make decisions related to school finances (budget) and curriculum at General Greene. GLT will deal with issues directly and indirectly related to instruction, student performance, school climate and improvement. These decisions are binding in General Greene provided the decisions are within the authority of the school and with the understanding that the principal may make a different decision than the leadership team. In these cases, the principal will provide a written explanation on to the team.

     

    School Leadership Members 

    Principal- Stephanie Harris- harriss7@gcsnc.com  

    Assistant Principal- Jennifer Poe- poej@gcsnc.com

    5th Grade- Roslynn Ralston- taylorr@gcsnc.com

    4th grade- Maggie Hanks- hanksm@gcsnc.com  

    3rd Grade- Tim Blough- blought@gcsnc.com  

    2nd Grade- Danielle Van Ryen vanryed@gcsnc.com  

    1st Grade- Claire Anetrella anetrec@gcsnc.com

    Kindergarten-  Treshyet Perry perryt2@gcsnc.com 

    Special Area- Lauren Ward- wardl3@gcsnc.com  

    Magnet- Samantha Lambillotte- lambils@gcsnc.com  

    Curriculum Facilitator- Andrea Hitch- hitcha@gcsnc.com 

    Student Support- Nancy Gillespie- gillesn@gcsnc.com

    Exceptional Children - Danielle Morehead carterd3@gcsnc.com

    Parent- Linda Shillito

    Parent- Jeanie Reynolds- jana.lambeth@gmail.com 

    Parent- Shona Morgan- shonadmorgan@gmail.com