School Leadership Team Members

  • The purpose of the Greene Leadership Team (GLT) is to make decisions related to school finances (budget) and curriculum at General Greene. GLT will address issues directly and indirectly related to instruction, student performance, school climate and improvement. These decisions are binding at General Greene provided the decisions are within the authority of the school and with the understanding that the principal may make a different decision than the leadership team. In these cases, the principal will provide a written explanation to the team.

    School Leadership Members 

    Principal- Stephanie Harris- harriss7@gcsnc.com  

    Assistant Principal- Emma Linn- linne@gcsnc.com

    Curriculum Facilitator- Victoria Witherspoon- witherv@gcsnc.com

    5th Grade- Rebecca Kyslinger- kyslinr@gcsnc.com 

    4th Grade- Regan Lockwood- lockwor@gcsnc.com

    3rd Grade- Kari Barrett- barretk@gcsnc.com 

    2nd Grade-

    Chair- Rebecca Torres- torresr@gcsnc.com 

    1st Grade- Claire Davidson- anetrec@gcsnc.com

    Kindergarten- Brittany Ridgill- ridgilb@gcsnc.com

    Magnet- Alicia Baldwin- baldwia4@gcsnc.com 

    Special- Suzan Collins- collins4@gcsnc.com 

    Support Staff- Allison Teapole- teapola@gcsnc.com 

    Exceptional Children/AG - Katherine Huff huffk@gcsnc.com 

    School Counselor- Cara Medina- medinac@gcsnc.com

    Parent Reps:

    Frazier Buck- frazierbuck@gmail.com

    Maurice Hall- mmhall99@yahoo.com

     

    Indistar  

    To access our minutes please go to:

    https://www.indistar.org/

    You will need to use a guest account to enter this site. Use the information below. 

    Username: GuestS16359

    Password : GuestS16359

     

    Meeting Dates: First Tuesday of every month

    September 3

    October 1

    November 6 (Wednesday due to Optional Teacher Workday on Tuesday)

    December 3

    January 7

    February 4

    March 4

    April 1

    May 6

    June 6