School Leadership Team Members

  • School Leadership Information

    School Based Leadership Team Members

     

    Department

    Representative

    Term

    Principal

    Noel Keener

    keenern@gcsnc.com

     2021-2022

    Assistant Principal

    LaShaunda Brown

    brownl6@gcsnc.com

     2021-2022

    Assistant Principal

    Darrick Pettiford

    pettifd@gcsnc.com

     2021-2022

    Assistant Principal

    Zachary Jones

    jonesz2@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Admin Intern

    Antonia Elam

    elama@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Instructional Staff Representative

    Lisa Randall

    randall@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Instructional Staff Representative

    Karyle Miller

    millerk6@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

    Classified Staff Representative

    TBD

     

    Parent Representative

    TBD

     

    Teacher Representative – CTE

    Kellie Powell

    powellk@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative - EC

    Danielle Ragland

    ragland@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – English

     

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – Guidance

    Kristina Zemaityte

    zemaitk@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – Math

    Smith, Davina

    smithd2@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – PE

    Chris Suggs

    suggsc@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – Science

     

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – Soc Studies

    Robert Raeford

    raeforr@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – World Lang

    Lauren Grubbs

    grubbs@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

     

    To Access our 2021-2022 SBLT minutes, please go to

    www.indistar.org 

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    USERNAME: NCS16399

    PASSWORD: NC2520

     

    School Improvement Team Meeting Dates

    Sept 16, 2019

    Sept 30, 2019

    Oct 14, 2019

    Nov 11, 2019

    Dec 9, 2019

    Jan 13, 2020

    Feb 10, 2020

    Mar 9, 2020

    Apr 13, 2020

    May 11, 2020