School Leadership Team Members

  • School Based Leadership Team Members

     

    Department

    Representative

    Term

    Principal

    Katrinka Brown

    brownk9@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Assistant Principal

    LaShaunda Brown

    brownl6@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Assistant Principal

    Darrick Pettiford

    pettifd@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Assistant Principal

    Zachary Jones

    jonesz2@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Admin Intern

       

    Instructional Staff Representative - Curriculum Facilitator

    Lisa Randall

    randall@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Instructional Staff Representative - Literacy Coach

    Karyle Miller

    millerk6@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Parent Representative

    TBD

     

    Teacher Representative – CTE

    Chelsea Praylor

    prayloc@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative - EC

    Danielle Ragland

    ragland@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – English

    Paula Fields

    fieldsp@gcsnc.com 

    2021-2022

    Representative - Student Services Department

    Kristina Zemaityte

    zemaitk@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – Math

    Smith, Davina

    smithd2@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – PE & ROTC

    Kyndall Curtis

    curtisk@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – Science

    Lucia Cox

    coxl2@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – Soc Studies

    Lateshia Hawkins

    hawkinl2@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

    Teacher Representative – World Lang

    Lauren Grubbs

    grubbs@gcsnc.com

    2021-2022

     

    To Access our 2021-2022 SBLT minutes, please go to

    www.indistar.org 

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    USERNAME: GuestS16399 

    PASSWORD: GuestS16399