School Leadership Team

  • School Leadership Information

    School Based Leadership Team Members

     

    Department

    Representative

    Term

    Principal

    Noel Keener

    keenern@gcsnc.com

     

    Assistant Principal

    Jason Morgan

    morganj@gcsnc.com

    2016-2018

    Instructional Staff Representative

    Lisa Randall

    randall@gcsnc.com

    2017-2019

    Classified Staff Representative

    TBD

    2016-2018

    Parent Representative

    Cora Collie

    2015-2017

    Teacher Representative – Arts

    Elizabeth Patrick

    patrice@gcsnc.com

    2015-2017

    Teacher Representative – CTE

    Charlotte Ward

    wardc@gcsnc.com

    2015-2017

    Teacher Representative – EC

    Lisa Tyska

    tyskal@gcsnc.com

    2016-2018

    Teacher Representative – English

    Alexia Shank

    Shanka@gcsnc.com

    2016-2018

    Teacher Representative – Guidance

    Kristina Zemaityte

    zemaitk@gcsnc.com

    2016-2018

    Teacher Representative – Math

    Juliet Labayog Schmidt

    labayoj@gcsnc.com

    2016-2018

    Teacher Representative – PE

    Chris Suggs

    suggsc@gcsnc.com

    2016-2018

    Teacher Representative – ROTC

    Christopher Storey

    StoreyC@gcsnc.com

    2015-2017

    Teacher Representative – Science

    Nicole Prevete

    prevetn@gcsnc.com

    2016-2018

    Teacher Representative – Soc Studies

    Lauren Nunn

    nunnl@gcsnc.com

    2015-2017

    Teacher Representative – World Lang

    Lauren Grubbs

    grubbs@gcsnc.com

    2015-2017

     

    To Access our 2016-2017 SBLT minutes, please go to

    www.indistar.org 

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16399

    Password: GuestS16399

     

    Meeting Dates

    8/17/16

    9/21/16

    10/14/16