School Leadership Team Members

  • School Leadership Information

    School Based Leadership Team Members

     

    Department

    Representative

    Term

    Principal

    Noel Keener

    keenern@gcsnc.com

     2019-2021

    Assistant Principal

    Marquita Johnson

    johnsom3@gcsnc.com

     2019-2021

    Assistant Principal

    Darrick Pettiford

    pettifd@gcsnc.com

     2019-2021

    Assistant Principal

    Stuart Johnston

    johnsts@gcsnc.com

     2019-2021

    Instructional Staff Representative

    Lisa Randall

    randall@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

    Instructional Staff Representative

    Karyle Miller

    millerk6@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

    Classified Staff Representative

    TBD

     

    Parent Representative

    TBD

     

    Teacher Representative – CTE

    Lynn Fedor

    fedorw@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

    Teacher Representative – CTE

    Lashaunta Lamont

    lamontl@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

     

    Teacher Representative - EC

    Danielle Ragland

    ragland@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

    Teacher Representative – English

    Kaitlyn Mendenhall

    mendenk@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

    Teacher Representative – Guidance

    Kristina Zemaityte

    zemaitk@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

    Teacher Representative – Math

    Smith, Davina

    smithd2@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

    Teacher Representative – PE

    Chris Suggs

    suggsc@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

    Teacher Representative – Science

    Nicole Prevete

    prevetn@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

    Teacher Representative – Soc Studies

    Robert Raeford

    raeforr@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

    Teacher Representative – World Lang

    Lauren Grubbs

    grubbs@gcsnc.com

    2019-2021

     

    To Access our 2019-2020 SBLT minutes, please go to

    www.indistar.org 

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16399

    Password: GuestS16399

     

    School Improvement Team Meeting Dates

    Sept 16, 2019

    Sept 30, 2019

    Oct 14, 2019

    Nov 11, 2019

    Dec 9, 2019

    Jan 13, 2020

    Feb 10, 2020

    Mar 9, 2020

    Apr 13, 2020

    May 11, 2020