• The 2023-2024 School Improvement/Leadership Team Members are:

    • School Principal- Eric Puryear
    • Assistant Principals- Kimberly Scales and Suzanne Hedberg
    • Dean of Students- John McBeth
    • Multi-Classroom Leader and Curriculum Facilitator- Elizabeth Mebane and Lucheia Graves
    • 6th Grade Teacher- Renee Long
    • 7th Grade Teacher- Ebonie McFarland
    • 8th Grade Teacher- Nataesia Garrison
    • Encore Teacher- Nicole Carter
    • EC Teacher- Ann-Catherine Parker
    • Parent- Danielle Harrison
    • Support Staff- Ashley Mendenhall
    • Counselor- Pamela Hill
    • Media Specialist- Angela Lawrence
    • At Large-Folasade Chapman

    To access our 2023-2024 SLT minutes, please go to


     You will need a guest access account to enter this site:

     Guest Username: GuestS16401

     Password: GuestS16401

    The leadership team meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 3:50 in the Media Center. At times, we may require a change to the meeting date and time to accommodate holidays, optional workdays and other circumstances as determined by the team.