• 2020-21 NGMS School Leadership Team 

    Principal:  Karen Ellis
    Assistant Principal:  Wesley Auman
    Assistant Principal:  Johnathan Moore
    EC Representative:  Laura Shinn
    6th Grade Representative:  Kim Thomas
    7th Grade Representative:  Jayda Smith
    8th Grade Representative:  Mike Davis
    Encore Representative:  Sandra Rathbone
    Media Specialist:  Rachel McConoughey
    Curriculum Facilitator:  Kathy Bowie
    Counselor Representative:  Johnny Stokes
    Teacher Assistant Representative:  Elizabeth Parker
    Office Support Representative:  TJ Blanchette
    Parent Representatives:  Amy Moore (6th), Kirsten Pearson (7th), Fiorella DeLisa (8th)


    2020-21 Meeting Dates
    *Meetings will be the 1st Tuesday of every month at 4:00 p.m.; meetings will be held virtually until further notice.*

    September 1st, 2020
    October 1st, 2020
    November 3rd, 2020
    December 1st, 2020
    January 5th, 2021
    February 2nd, 2021
    March 2nd, 2021
    April 6th, 2021
    May 4th, 2021
    June 1st, 2021  



    NCStar Guest Login

    Guest Username:  GuestS16402
    Guest PW:  GuestS16402

Last Modified on April 6, 2021