•   

    2019-2020 School Leadership Team Members

     

    Jim Smith, Assistant Principal  smithj24@gcsnc.com

    Molly Stoltz, Curriculum Facilitator  stoltzm@gcsnc.com

    Melinda Hooper, School Counselor  hooperm2@gcsnc.com

    Diane Cates, Kindergarten Rep  catesd@gcsnc.com

    Amanda Ressler, First Grade Rep  resslea@gcsnc.com 

    Jessica Murray, Second Grade Rep murrayj3@gcsnc.com 

    Matt Rasch, Third Grade Rep raschm@gcsnc.com

    April Dixon, Fourth Grade Rep dixona@gcsnc.com 

    Sara West, Fifth Grade Rep  wests@gcsnc.com

    Kristen Strain, TA Rep  straink@gcsnc.com

    Lisa Stewart, Support Staff Rep  stewarl2@gcsnc.com 

    Christie Dalton,  Specialist Rep  daltonc@gcsnc.com

    Priscilla LeCompte, PTO President  orespto@gmail.com 

    Tessa Kriegler, Parent Rep

    Brian Smith, Parent Rep

    Noelle Graves, Parent Rep

     

    Indistar Information

    To access our School Leadership Team minutes, please go to

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx  

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    The username is GuestS16408

    The password is GuestS16408

     

    School Leadership Team Meeting Dates

    Our School Based Leadership Team meets each month in our Media Center. Our meeting dates for 2019-2020 will be: 

     September 24, 2019

    October 22, 2019

    November 19, 2019

    December 17, 2019

    January 27, 2020

    February 25, 2020 

    March 24, 2020

    April 28, 2020