2022-23 School Leadership Team Members


    Penny Loschin, Principal l

    Jim Smith, Assistant Principal  

    Molly Stoltz, Curriculum Facilitator  

    Leslie Higdon, School Counselor  

    Christie Dalton, Media Specialist  

    Anna Tinch, Kindergarten Rep  

    Michele Foster, First Grade Rep  

    Carl Cockman, Second Grade Rep 

    Nina Fuller, Third Grade Rep 

    Nicole Adkins, Fourth Grade Rep 

    Laura Thompson, Fifth Grade Rep   

    Lisa Batchelor, TA Rep  

    Heather Tuggle, Support Staff Rep  

    Tiffany Benamati, PTO President

    Lauren Bankston, Parent Rep

    Lindsey Brady, Parent Rep 


    Indistar Information

    To access our School Leadership Team minutes, please go to


    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    The username is GuestS16408

    The password is GuestS16408