•   

    2019-2020 School Based Leadership Team Members

    Denise Francisco, Principal   francid2@gcsnc.com

    Jim Smith, Assistant Principal  smithj24@gcsnc.com

    Molly Stoltz, Curriculum Facilitator  stoltzm@gcsnc.com

    Melinda Hooper, School Counselor  hooperm2@gcsnc.com

    Diane Cates, Kindergarten Rep  catesd@gcsnc.com

    Amanda Ressler, First Grade Rep  resslea@gcsnc.com 

    Jessica Murray, Second Grade Rep murrayj3@gcsnc.com 

    Erica Evans, Fourth Grade Rep  evanse@gcsnc.com

    Sara West, Fifth Grade Rep  wests@gcsnc.com

    Kristen Strain, TA Rep  straink@gcsnc.com

    Lisa Stewart, Support Staff Rep  stewarl2@gcsnc.com 

    Christie Dalton,  Specialist Rep  daltonc@gcsnc.com

    Priscilla LeCompte, PTO President  orespto@gmail.com 

    Tessa Kriegler, Parent Rep

    Brian Smith, Parent Rep

    Noelle Graves, Parent Rep

    Angela Cox, Parent Rep

    Wendy Lee, Parent Rep