• 2019-2020 School Based Leadership Team Members

    Kindergarten- Mrs. Reich

    1st Grade- Ms. Connell

    2nd Grade- Mrs. Kubrick

    3rd Grade-Ms. Mitchell 

    4th Grade- Mrs. Mungo

    5th Grade- Ms. Walter

    Student Support Services- Mrs. Bailey

    Teacher Assistant- Mrs. Pipkin

    Administration- Mrs. Michelle Thigpen

    Administration- Mr. Chris Sciandra

    Administration- Mrs. Jeanelle Lindsay

    Curriculum Facilitator- Mrs. Alison Snyder

    Parent Representatives:

    Mrs. Kristen Sipe

    Mrs. Emily Wood


    Our leadership team is comprised of elected members of the faculty and parents.  Our goal is to focus on issues that improve student achievement and school climate to continue to make SWE the best school possible.  We make important decisions that impact the school including allocating the budget and other resources in the best interest of student achievement.

    The leadership team meets on the below dates at 2:45pm in the media center. At times, we require a change to the meeting date and time to accommodate holidays, optional workdays and other circumstances as determined by the team.  The agenda is created in advance based on the requests of the elected members of the team, the team chair and the administrative team.  The leadership team meetings are “open meetings” and you do not have to be an elected member to attend.  As always, we welcome feedback to help our school improve.  If you are not an elected member of the team, but would like to provide input on a particular topic, please contact your representative, the school principal or chair of the team.

    2019-2020 Team meeting dates:

    • Sept 3

    • Oct 1

    • Nov 5

    • Dec 3

    • Jan 7

    • Feb 4

    • Mar 3

    • April 1

    • May 5

    • June 2

  • You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site. Username: GuestS16429 Password: GuestS16429