• View this year’s School Improvement Plan, by visiting the Indistar website below.


    Log in using the following credentials:

    User Name: GUESTS16430

    Password: GUESTS16430


    Minutes from past meetings are also available via Indistar using the above credentials.

  • 2022-2023 Leadership Team Members

    Toby Blair, Assistant Principal

    Tammy Bowman, School Counselor

    Caroline Christman, Student Representative

    Ginny Christman, Parent Representative

    Michelle Cook, Career Technical Education

    Joseph Cox, Cultural Arts

    Ishwa Dave, Student Representative

    Donevin Hoskins, School Support Officer

    Jennie Hunt, Library Media Coordinator

    Jeff Keveryn, Social Studies Teacher

    Michelle Lovett, Science

    Tim McLaughlin, Curriculum Facilitator

    Alannah Miller, Student Representative

    Fitima Miller, Parent Representative

    Mary Catherine Miller-Nelson, Math Teacher

    Dr. Angela Monell, Principal

    Whilhelmina O'Neal, Other Representative

    Emma Peel, Assistant Principal

    Tony Philpott, Dean of Students

    Stephanie Powell, English Teacher

    Cheryl Robinson, Assistant Principal

    Zulema Silva, World Language Teacher

    Lisa Tyska, EC Teacher

    Marlon White, PE Teacher

    Lisa Whitestone, CTE Teacher


    Parent Representatives

    Fatima Miller

    Ginny Christman


    Student Representative 

    Caroline Christman

    Alannah Miller


  • Meeting Dates

    Most meetings are scheduled for the third Thursdayof the month at 8am; unless otherwise scheduled due to a conflict on the calendar