• The SWMS Leadership Team is comprised of administrators, staff members and parents who have been appointed or elected to provide leadership in areas of School Improvement, Curriculum & Instruction, School Climate and other school matters.  Meetings are monthly and are open so that all are welcome to attend and contribute.

    2018-2019 Leadership Team Meeting Schedule

    Usually 1st Tuesday of the month at 4pm in Room 201

     

     

    You may view our School Improvement Plan online with the following information.  This is a living document and you will be able to see the most updated version upon logging in. 

    www.Indistar.org

    Guest Login - Password / GuestS16431 - GuestS16431

      You may also view a PDF version of our School Improvement plan: 2017-2018 SWMS School Improvement Plan PDF

     

    Leadership Team Members

    Arlisa Armond (Administration) <armonda@gcsnc.com>   Jessica Zinsmeister (8th Grade) <zinsmej@gcsnc.com>
    Thomas Ehlers III (Administration) <ehlerst@gcsnc.com>   Patty Forrest (PE/Health) <forresp@gcsnc.com>
    Kristen Priest (Administration) <priestk@gcsnc.com>   Fran Stanford (Classified) <stanfof@gcsnc.com>
    Bennie Bradley (Administration) <bradleb@gcsnc.com>    (Classified) <@gcsnc.com>
    Stephanie Linville (Cultural Arts) <linvils@gcsnc.com>   Karen James (Media/Technology) <jamesk@gcsnc.com>
    Keisha Foreman (CTE) <whitakk@gcsnc.com>   Kathleen Stevens (Curr Facilitator/Chairperson) <stevenk@gcsnc.com>
    Amy Kent (6th Grade) <kenta@gcsnc.com>   Cyndi Razik (parent) <crazik@triad.rr.com>
    Amanda Burns (7th Grade) <burnsa@gcsnc.com>   Ericka Best-Hunt (parent) <erickabesthunt@triad.rr.com>
    Diane Cook (EC) <cookd@gcsnc.com>    (parent) <@gcsnc.com>