• Leadership Team Information

    SLT meets the 1st Tuesday of each month via Zoom. The following are the dates from this school year past and future.

     

    Join Zoom Meeting

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82272997621?pwd=ZXF0L1prVnM4Sk93SnVLNWJ1YkhQUT09 

     

    Meeting ID: 822 7299 7621

    Passcode: UENy1f

     

    We use IndiStar as the location to share our leadership team minutes and show the progress we're making in our school improvement plan goals.  To access this site, please use the following login information:

    Guest Login - GUESTS16369
    Password - GUESTS16369

     

    TEAM MEMBER

    ASSOCIATION

    PHONE

    EMAIL

    Tamiesha Foster

    6th Grade Science Teacher

    336-378-8280

    fostert2@gcsnc.com

    Noel Byers

    Parent

     

    munn.noel17@gmail.com

    Carrington Davis

    8th Grade ELA Teacher

    336-378-8280

    davisc2@gcsnc.com

    Harnetha Harrison

    7th Grade SS Dept. Chair

    336-378-8280

    harrish@gcsnc.com

    Alana Hughes

    Health/PE Teacher

    336-378-8280

    hughesa2@gcsnc.com

    Karen Martin-Jones

    IB Coordinator/Curriculum Facilitator

    336-378-8280

    martink2@gcsnc.com

    Rhonda McGoogan

    Reading Impact Teacher

    336-378-8280

    mcgoogr@gcsnc.com

    Lanika Morehead

    IPG School Coach

    336-378-8280

    morehel@gcsnc.com

    RaeLyn Morgan-Pegues

    Theater Teacher

    336-378-8280

    morganr@gcsnc.com

    Tara Reese

    EC Teacher

    336-378-8280

    reeset@gcsnc.com

    Glasher Robinson

    Assistant Principal

    336-378-8280

    robinsg2@gcsnc.com

    Courtney Shepherd

    School Counselor

    336-378-8280

    shephec@gcsnc.com

    Lesharner Smith

    Parent

     

    lesharner83@gmail.com

    Tiffany Taylor

    Parent

    336-378-8280

    mrstaylor7602@gmail.com

    Fabby Williams

    District Staff

    336-378-8280

    williaf2@gcsnc.com

    Lee Williams

    Principal

    336-378-8280

    lwilliamsii@msn.com

     

     


     

    Leadership Team Meeting Dates

     

     

     

    The Leadership Team is scheduled to have meetings:

     

    • October 1, 2020 (date change due to principal leadership change)

     

    • November 2, 2020 (date change due to Election day)

     

    • December 1, 2020 at 3pm

     

    • January 5, 2021 at 3pm

     

    • February 2, 2021

     

    • March 2, 2021

     

    • April 6, 2021

     

    • May 4, 2021

     

    • June 1, 2021