• The School Leadership Team (SLT) is made up of school faculty members and parents.  The team develops and revises the school's school improvement plan (SIP) as well as providing input in school decisions.


    Our School Leadership Team for 2018-2019

    School Based Leadership Team Members 
    Lisa Williams, Principal
    Becky Pearce, CF/Principal Designee 
    Jennifer Dunlap, Counselor/Principal Designee
    Julie Mosbacher, K-1 Representative
    Kathy Greenwell, 2-3 Representative
    Jennifer Johnson, 4-5 Representative
    Ray Mietus, Specialist Representative
    Anne Trent, EC Representative
    Paula Alcorn, Classified Representative

    Parent Representatives
    Ryan Early
    Amy Geer

  • SLT Meeting Dates

    August 7

    September 18

    October 16

    November 20

    December 18

    January 15

    February 19

    March 19

    April 16

    May 21

  • To access the school's mission, goals, and progress, please go to:

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:

    • Username: GuestS16432
    • Password: GuestS16432