• School Based Leadership Team Members:

    Dr. Meredith Chandler - Principal - chandlm2@gcsnc.com

    Michael Stys - Assistant Principal - stysm@gcsnc.com

    Angela Pipe - Kindergarten Teacher - pipea@gcsnc.com

    Lindsay Harrell - 1st Grade Teacher - harrell@gcsnc.com

    Christa Lewis - 2nd Grade Teacher - lewisc2@gcsnc.com

    Carolyn Vikner - 3rd Grade Teacher - viknerc@gcsnc.com

    Anne Fleming - 4th Grade Teacher - flemina@gcsnc.com

    Lynn Moses - 5th Grade Teacher - mosesl@gcsnc.com

    Kimberly Byrd - 5th Grade Teacher - byrdk@gcsnc.com

    Pam Lindsey - AG Teacher-lindsep@gcsnc.com

    Whitney Moss - Certified Support Staff - mossw@gcsnc.com

    Kristen Jones - Certified Support Staff - boegnek@gcsnc.com

    Martha Stilson - Certified Support Staff - stilsom@gcsnc.com

    Brittney Shumpert - Classified Staff - shumpeb@gcsnc.com

    LaToya Johnson - ACES - Johnsol4@gcsnc.com

    Dana Angel - PTA President  

    Destiny Chapman - Parent Representative

    Nora Murray - Parent Representative

     

    Parent Representative:

    Dana Angel - PTA President

    Destiny Chapman

    Nora Murray

      

    2019 School Leadership Meeting:

    SLT/Equity Team Meetings 3:00-4:00

    September 10, 2019

    August 9, 2019

    October 8, 2019

    September 4, 2019

    November 12, 2019

    October 2, 2019

    December 10, 2019

    November 6, 2019

    January 14, 2020

    December 4, 2019

    February 11, 2020

    January 8, 2020

    March 10, 2020

    February 5, 2020

    April 14,2020

    March 4, 2020

    May 12, 2020

    April 1, 2020

    June 2, 2020 (new and old members)

    May 6, 2020

     

    To access our SBLT minutes, please visit:

    http://www.indistar.org/

    You will need to use a guest access

    account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16434

    Password: GuestS16434