• School Based Leadership Team Members:

    Dr. Meredith Chandler - Principal - chandlm2@gcsnc.com

    Michael Stys - Assistant Principal - stysm@gcsnc.com

    Shirley Kogutkiewicz - Kindergarten Teacher - kogutks@gcsnc.com

    Lindsay Harrell - 1st Grade Teacher - harrell@gcsnc.com

    Christa Lewis - 2nd Grade Teacher - lewisc2@gcsnc.com

    Carrie Vikner - 3rd Grade Teacher - viknerc@gcsnc.com

    Anne Fleming - 4th Grade Teacher - flemina@gcsnc.com

    Lynn Moses - 5th Grade Teacher - mosesl@gcsnc.com

    Lindsey Bull- Curriculum Facilitator- bulll@gcsnc.com

    Pam Lindsey - AG Teacher-lindsep@gcsnc.com

    Whitney Moss - Certified Support Staff - mossw@gcsnc.com

    Ashley Joyner - EC Teacher - joynera2@gcsnc.com

    Kristen Jones- EC Teacher- boegnk@gcsnc.com

    Martha Stilson - School Counselor - stilsom@gcsnc.com

    Brittney Shumpert - Classified Staff - shumpeb@gcsnc.com

    Dana Angel - PTA President  

    Nora Murray- Parent Representative

     

    Parent Representative:

    Dana Angel - PTA President

    Nora Murray

      

    2020-2021 School Leadership Meeting:

    August 4 (9:00 am- Virtual)

    September 8, 2020(2:45- Virtual)

    October 13, 2020

    November 10, 2020

    December 8, 2020

    January 12, 2021

    February 9, 2021

    March 9, 2021

    April 13,2021

    May 11, 2021

    June 2021 (TBA)

     

    To access our SBLT minutes, please visit:

    http://www.indistar.org/

    You will need to use a guest access

    account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16434

    Password: GuestS16434