• School Based Leadership Team Members:

    Dr. Meredith Chandler - Principal - chandlm2@gcsnc.com

    Michael Stys - Assistant Principal - stysm@gcsnc.com

    Angela Pipe - Kindergarten Teacher - pipea@gcsnc.com

    Lindsay Harrell - 1st Grade Teacher - harrell@gcsnc.com

    Christa Lewis - 2nd Grade Teacher - lewisc2@gcsnc.com

    Carolyn Vikner - 3rd Grade Teacher - viknerc@gcsnc.com

    Anne Fleming - 4th Grade Teacher - flemina@gcsnc.com

    Lynn Moses - 5th Grade Teacher - mosesl@gcsnc.com

    Kimberly Byrd - 5th Grade Teacher - byrdk@gcsnc.com

    Pam Lindsey - AG Teacher-lindsep@gcsnc.com

    Whitney Moss - Certified Support Staff - mossw@gcsnc.com

    Kristen Jones - Certified Support Staff - boegnek@gcsnc.com

    Martha Stilson- Certified Support Staff - stilsom@gcsnc.com

    Brittney Shumpert - Classified Staff - shumpeb@gcsnc.com

    LaToya Johnson - ACES - Johnsol4@gcsnc.com

    Dana Angel - PTA President  

    Destiny Chapman - Parent Representative

    Nora Murray - Parent Representative

     

    Parent Representative:

    Dana Angel - PTA President

    Destiny Chapman

    Nora Murray

     

     
     2018-2019 Team meeting dates:

    Sub committees’ meetings

    SLT team meetings

    September 4

    September 11

    October 2

    October 9

    November 6

    November 13

    December 4

    December 11

     

    January 8

    February 6

    February 12

    March 5

    March 12

    April 2

    April 9

    May 7

    May 14

    May 28

    June 4 (new and old members)

     

     

    To access our SBLT minutes, please visit:

    http://www.indistar.org/

    You will need to use a guest access

    account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16434

    Password: GuestS16434