• School Based Leadership Team Members 2021-2022:

    Allison Bennett - Principal - benneta4@gcsnc.com

    Michael Stys - Assistant Principal - stysm@gcsnc.com

    Pam Lindsey - Leadership Chair/Secretary-AG Teacher-lindsep@gcsnc.com

    Lindsey Bull- Curriculum Facilitator- bulll@gcsnc.com

    Shirley Kogutkiewicz - Kindergarten Teacher - kogutks@gcsnc.com

    Lindsay Harrell - 1st Grade Teacher - harrell@gcsnc.com

    Christa Lewis - 2nd Grade Teacher - lewisc2@gcsnc.com

    Shawn Brooks - 3rd Grade Teacher - brooksm7@gcsnc.com

    Anne Fleming - 4th Grade Teacher - flemina@gcsnc.com

    Lynn Moses - 5th Grade Teacher - mosesl@gcsnc.com

    Whitney Moss - Specialist - mossw@gcsnc.com

    Kristen Jones- EC Teacher- boegnk@gcsnc.com

    Kim Byrd- ILT REpresentative- byrdk@gcsnc.com

    Brittney Shumpert - Classified Staff - shumpeb@gcsnc.com

    Brittany Willard- ACES- willarb@gcsnc.com

    Dana Angel - Parent Representative  

    Nora Murray- Parent Representative

     

     

     

    2021-2022 School Leadership Meeting:

    August 9, 2021

    September 7, 2021 

    October 5, 2021

    November 2, 2021

    December 7, 2021

    January 4, 2022

    February 1, 2022

    March 1,2022

    April 5, 2022 

    May 3, 2022

     

     

    To access our SBLT minutes, please visit:

    http://www.indistar.org/

    You will need to use a guest access

    account to enter this site.

    Username: GuestS16434

    Password: GuestS16434