• School Based Leadership Team Members

         Dr. Gradesa Lockhart lockhag2@gcsnc.com (Principal) 

         Angela Aguigui-Walton aguigua@gcsnc.com (English Dept.) (Chairperson)

    Gwendolyn Atkinson atkinsg@gcsnc.com (Counselor)

          Kasheena Burris burrisk@gcsnc.com (Science Dept)

    Alexander Castro castroa@gcsnc.com (Social Studies Dept.)

    Rose Cromartie cromarj@gcsnc.com (Social Worker)

    Dr. Aretha Garr garra@gcsnc.com (Career Dev.)

    Daniel Greene greened4@gcsnc.com (PE Dept.)

    Dr. Connie Jeffries jeffric@gcsnc.com  (Classified Personnel)

    Dionne Layne layned@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)

    Jeremy Magee mageej@gcsnc.com (Math Dept.)

    Andre McCrea mccreaa@gcsnc.com (EC Dept.) (Chairperson)

    Quincy Tanner tannerq@gcsnc.com (CTE Dept.) 

     Parent Representatives

    Bheverli Freeman 9th/10th Grade Rep

    Alicia Sinclair 11th/12th Grade Rep

     To access our SBLT minutes, you may go to:


     You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:

              Username: GuestS16424

              Password: GuestS16424

     2021 Meeting Dates: The first and second Tuesday of each month,

                               starting at 4:30PM-5:30PM.

    The dates for the the 2021-2022 school year are as follows:

                         Fall 2021        Spring 2022

       August 10                 January 4

    September 14             January 11

    October 12                  February 1

    October 26                  February 8

    November 2                  March 1

    November 9                  March 8

    December 7                   April 5

    December 14                 April 12

                                            May 3

                                            May 10