• The School Leadership Team (SLT) meets monthly to assist the school with writing and monitoring the School Improvement Plan.  School Leadership Team meetings are open.  Members of the school family may attend these meetings as observers (without notice) and as participants (with notice).  Meetings are held at 8:00 am in classroom 204.

     School Improvement Plan Website: www.indistar.org

    Guest Login: GuestS16363

    Guest Password: GuestS16363

     

    SLT Members

     

    Zane Chamra, SLT Chairperson, Faculty Representative chamraz@gcsnc.com

    Katheryn Cooper Faculty Representative cooperk2@gcsnc.com

    Maria Bobroff, Guilford College Liaison mbobroff@guilford.edu

    Linda Kidd, Principal kiddl@gcsnc.com

    Lisa Kiser, School Support Representative kiserl@gcsnc.com

    Denise Cowardin dshoemaker1@triad.rr.com

    Angela Harris scottandangela@mac.com.

    Nicole Webster, Instructional Support Representative websten@gcsnc.com

    Alison Welch, Faculty Representative  welcha@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

     2018-19 SLT Meeting Dates

     August 22, 2018

    September 19, 2018

    October 24, 2018

    November 14, 2018

    December 12, 2018

    January 16, 2019

    February 20, 2019

    March 20, 2019

    April 17, 2019

    May 15, 2019