•  

    School Based Leadership Team Members

    Michelle Sciandra - Principal; sciandm@gcsnc.com

    Ivolyn Bonaparte - Assistant Principal; Bonapai@gcsnc.com

    Angela Osborne - CF; osborna@gcsnc.com

    Becky Muller - Kindergarten Teacher; mullerr@gcsnc.com

    Jessica Crouse - 1st Grade Teacher; badgetj@gcsnc.com 

    Lauren Tuttle - 2nd Grade Teacher; ingoldl@gcsnc.com 

    Kelly Taylor - 3rd Grade Teacher; taylork2@gcsnc.com

    Kelly McLaughlin - 4th Grade Teacher; mclaugk2@gcsnc.com

    Michelle Kerr - 5th Grade Teacher; kerrm2@gcsnc.com

    Sanna Festa - EC; Festas@gcsnc.com

    Kayla Dykes - Specialist - dykesk@gcsnc.com

    Heather McLamb - Media Specialist; mclambh@gcsnc.com

    Jill Casey- Teacher Assistant; caseyl@gcsnc.com 

    Philip Gunst - Parent Representative

    Brandy Madujibeya - Parent Representative

     

     


     

    To access our 2021-2022 SBLT minutes, please go to:

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:

    Guest Login: GuestS16405

    Password: GuestS16405

     

     

    Meeting Dates:

     

    Dates:

    July 20, 2021

    September 14, 2021

    October 12, 2021

    November 9, 2021

    January 11, 2022

    February 8, 2022

    March 8, 2022

    April 12, 2022

    May 10, 2022