• 2018-2019 Vandalia Leadership Team Members

    • Mrs. Stephanie Rakes, Principal                       rakess@@gcsnc.com
    • Brandi Turner, Leadership Chairperson             turnerb3@gcsnc.com
    • Aja Thomas, Counselor                                   thomasa@gcsnc.com 
    • Ena Wood, Support Staff Representative          woode@gcsnc.com
    • Majesty Smith, Grades 3-5 Representative       smithm5@gcsnc.com
    • Alyson Clements, Grade K-2 Representative     clemena@gcsnc.com
    • Mary Fuller, Pre-K Representative                    fullerm@gcsnc.com
    • Liza Lopez, Classified Representative               lopezl@gcsnc.com
    • Lisa Jones, EC Representative                         jonesl4@gcsnc.com
    • Serita Jordan, Parent Representative       

    NCSTAR for Parents

    Use this login with staff, school board, parents, and others for access to leadership and school information.
    Guest Login    GuestS16440

    Password        GuestS16440

    Vandalia Leadership By-Laws

    Vandalia School Improvement Plan 2016-2017