• 2018-2019 Vandalia Leadership Team Members

    • Mrs. Stephanie Rakes, Principal                                                rakess@gcsnc.com
    • Aja Thomas, Counselor; Leadership Chair                                 thomasa@gcsnc.com 
    • Natalie Hopkins, Multi-Classroom Leader Representative             hopkinn@gcsnc.com
    • Mary Fuller, Pre-K Representative                                              fullerm@gcsnc.com
    • Afton Hannig, Kindergarten Representative                                 odella@gcsnc.com
    • Alyson Clements, Grade 2 Representative                                  clemena@gcsnc.com
    • Majesty Smith, Grades 3 Representative                                    smithm5@gcsnc.com
    • Monica Weathers, Grade 5 Math Representative                          weathem@gcsnc.com
    • Haley O'Brien, Grade 5 Reading Representative                          obrienh@gcsnc.com
    • Annie Benson, Support Staff Representative                               bensona@gcsnc.com 
    • Liza Lopez, Classified Representative                                         lopezl@gcsnc.com
    • Lisa Jones, EC Representative                                                   jonesl4@gcsnc.com
    • Serita Jordan, Parent Representative       

    NCSTAR for Parents

    Leadership Team meeting minutes are now accessible from NC Star using Guest Login 

    Use this login with staff, school board, parents, and others for access to leadership and school information.

    www.indistar.org

    Guest Login    GuestS16440

    Password        GuestS16440

     

    Leadership Team Meeting Dates 

    August 30th 2019

    September 30th 2019

    November 4th 2019

    December 2nd 2019

    January 6th 2020

    February 3rd 2020

    March 2nd 2020

    May 4th 2020 

    June 1st 2020

     

    Vandalia Leadership By-Laws

    Vandalia School Improvement Plan 2018-2019