School Leadership Team

  • Akilah Alexander             Teacher 336-819-2130                         alexana@gcsnc.com

    Karen Cox                      Paraprofessional                                   coxk@gcsnc.com

    Ethel Daniel                    Kindergarten teacher representative      daniele@gcsns.com

    Lessa Ferguson               Teacher                                               fergusl@gcsnc.com

    Arnitra Gilmore               Parent                                                 arnitmcfadd@gmail.com

    Cameika Jordan              Third grade teacher representative         jordanc4@gcsnc.com

    Tyler Leonard                 Specialists                                            leonardt@gcsnc.com

    Cathy Matthews              Reading Coach                                     matthec@gcsnc.com

    Keyunda Miller                Media specialist                                    millerk3@gcsnc.com

    Michelle Newcomer          Fourth grade teacher representative       newcomm@gcsnc.com

    Shayla Savage                Principal                                               savages@gcsnc.com

    Virginia Stanfield             Math Coach                                          elliotv@gcsnc.com

    Tausha Stewart               First grade teacher representative           stewart2@gcsnc.com

    Susan Szypulski              Teacher                                                 szypuls@gcsnc.com

    Weaver Walden               School Support Officer                            waldenw@gcsnc.com

    Melinda Williams              Assistant Principal                                  william7@gcsnc.com

    Wendy Young                    Fifth grade teacher representative           youngw@gcsnc.com

     

    The meeting dates are:

    September 12 @ 2:45 (All meetings will be at 2:45 except the June meeting.)

    October 10

    November 14

    December 5

    January 30

    February 13

    March 13

    April 24

    May 22

    June 11 at 8:30 am

    To access our 2016-2017 SBLT minutes, please go to:

    www.indistar.com

    You will need a guest access account to enter this site:

    Username: GuestS16439

    Password: GuestS16439