School Leadership Team

  • The 2019-2020 Leadership Team is listed below:

    Akilah Alexander      

    Esther Ashworth

    Stacey Carolina

    Megan Ewing

    Arnitra Gilmore

    Jessica Gregory

    Monica Jackson

    Shelley Johnson

    Tyler Leonard   

    Keyunda Miller

    Shayla Savage  

    Virginia Stanfield

    Tausha Stewart

    Weaver Walden

    Melinda Williams       

    Shameka Williams-Jones

    Sherry Yahya   



    The Leadership Team will meet on the following dates:

    August 8th, 2019

    September 17th, 209

    October 15th, 2019

    November 12th, 2019

    December 3rd, 2019

    January 14th, 2020

    February 11th, 2020

    March 10th 2020

    April 21st, 2020



    To access our 2019-2020 SBLT minutes, please go to:

    You will need a guest access account to enter this site:

    Username: GuestS16439

    Password: GuestS16439