• The School Leadership Team (SLT) meets monthly to assist the school with writing and monitoring the School Improvement Plan. School Leadership Team meetings are open. Members of the school family may attend these meetings as observers (without notice) and as participants (with notice). 


    Indistar Information

    School Improvement Documents website: www.indistar.org

    To access please use the guest login below:

    Guest Login: GuestS16398

    Guest Password: GuestS16398



    School Improvement Team Members/SIT 2021-2022

    Travis Seegars, Principal

    Samantha Lewis- English Teacher/SLT Chairperson

    Nicole Sellars-EC Teacher/Secretary

    LaTasha Briscoe, History Teacher

    John Cole, Math Teacher

    Fallou Diouf, Science Teacher

    Goins, Data Manager/Treasurer

    Antonio Hall- CTE Teacher

    Ayana Hanger, Curriculum Facilitator

    Laquetta Hayes, EC Teacher

    Samara Johnson, Counselor

    Liliana Jordanov, Spanish Teacher

    Samantha Lewis- English Teacher

    Jon Oakley- PE Teacher

    Vickie Pettigrew-Math Teacher

    Joseph Tarnowsky- CTE Teacher

    Dwain Waddell, Social Worker

    Gabriel Wiggins- English Teacher

    Kimberly Williams- Learn and Earn Facilitator

    Parent Representatives-

    Latasha Henry

    Ashlee Sherrod