grad
  • Welcome to the student services page for

    Northwest Guilford High School!

    Home of the Vikings!

    viking

  • Counseling Team

    Please note: During the school closure please use Google Voice numbers only between the hours of 8am and 4pm

     

     

    Lindsay Marshall -Counseling Secretary

    marshal4@gcsnc.com

     

     

    Stacy Garner (Lead Counselor)

    Last names: A-Co

    Garners@gcsnc.com

     

     

    Elizabeth Lucas

    Last names: Cr-He

    Lucase@gcsnc.com

     

     

    Emilea Gross

    Last names: Hi-Me

    Grosse@gcsnc.com

     

    Beth Knight

    Last names: Mi-Sc

    Knightm2@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

    Aaron Murphy

    Last names: Se-Z

    Murphya@gcsnc.com

     

     

    Graduation Coach/Electronic Learning Advisor

    Victoria Thompson

    Thompsv@gcsnc.com

     

     

    Data Manager

    Randy Kohn

    Kohnr@gcsnc.com

    Option 7

     

     

    Registrar

    Theresa Bobetich

    Bobetit@gcsnc.com

     

     

    Attendance

    Tammy Shoemaker

    Shoemat@gcsnc.com

    336-605-3304

     

      

    School Social Worker

    Stacy Paschal

    Paschas@gcsnc.com

    (@NW Wednesday, Thursday 1/2 Friday)

     

     

    Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

    Keesha Sinclair

    sinclak@gcsnc.com