• Welcome to Student Services for NWHS Vikings!

     

       Stacy Garner, Lead Counselor

      Last Names: A-B

      garners@gcsnc.com

     

     

      Elizabeth Lucas, Counselor

      Last Names: C-Ge

      lucase@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

      Emilea Gross, Counselor

      Last Names: Gi-Ki

      grosse@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

    Kaplan pictureMorgan Kaplan, Counselor

      Last Names: KL-N

      kaplanm@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

     

     

    VACANT:

    Last Names: O-Sm

     

     

      

     

     

     

      Aaron Murphy, Counselor

      Last Names: Sn-Z

      murphya@gcsnc.com

     

     

     

      Lindsay Marshall

      Counseling Secretary

      marshal4@gcsnc.com

     

    Theresa Bobetich

    Registrar

    Bobetit@gcsnc.com 

     

    Office Number: (336)-605-3302