grad
  • Welcome to the student services page for

    Northwest Guilford High School!

    Home of the Vikings!

    viking

  • Counseling Team

     

    Cherie Graham

    Counseling Secretary

    Grahamc@gcsnc.com

    Option 1

     

    Stacy Garner (Lead Counselor)

    Last names: A-Co

    Garners@gcsnc.com

    Option 2

     

    Liz Lucas

    Last names: Cr-He

    Lucase@gcsnc.com

    Option 3

     

    Emilea Gross

    Last names: Hi-Me

    Grosse@gcsnc.com

    Option 4

     

    Michael Marshall

    Last names: Mi-Sc

    Marsham3@gcsnc.com

    Option 5

     

    Aaron Murphy

    Last names: Se-Z

    Murphya@gcsnc.com

    Option 6

     

    Data Manager

    Randy Kohn

    Kohnr@gcsnc.com

    Option 7

     

     

     

    Registrar

    Theresa Bobetich

    Bobetit@gcsnc.com

    Option 8

     

    Attendance

    Tammy Shoemaker

    Shoemat@gcsnc.com

    336-605-3304

     

      

    School Social Worker

    Stacy Paschal

    Paschas@gcsnc.com

    (@NW Wednesday, Thursday 1/2 Friday)

     

     

    Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

    Keesha Sinclair

    sinclak@gcsnc.com