• Leadership Team Members

    Jo Adams

    Curriculum Facilitator

     

    adamsj2@gcsnc.com

    Jason Anderson / World Language (Spanish & French)

    Teacher

     

    andersj2@gcsnc.com

    Jennifer Bingaman

    Parent

     

    bingamanhome@gmail.com

    Kiyoshi Carter / Fine Arts

    Teacher

     

    carterk@gcsnc.com

    Kayla Christmann

    Counselor

     

    christk@gcsnc.com

    Rhenda Davis/2019-2021

    Parent

     

    RhendaHGP@aol.com

    Joshua Dodge/English

    Teacher

     

    dodgej@gcsnc.com

    Josh Genwright / 2018-2020

    Student

     

    erv.josh@gmail.com

    Kevin Hairston

    Assistant Principal

     

    hairstk2@gcsnc.com

    Audrey Hoffman/Science

    Teacher

     

    hoffmaa@gcsnc.com

    Megan Hunsinger

    Other

     

    hunsinm@gcsnc.com

    Scott Ilkenhons/CTE

    Teacher

     

    ilkenhs@gcsnc.com

    Kim Furlough/PE

    Teacher

     

    furlouk@gcsnc.com

    Shanna Lasley

    Parent

     

    shanna.lasley@gmail.com

    Kayla Christmann

    Guidance Counselor

     

    christk@gcsnc.com

    Marshall Matson

    District Staff

     

    matsonw@gscnc.com

    Andrew McDowell

    Teacher

     

    mcdowea@gcsnc.com

    Janiese McKenzie

    Principal

     

    mckenzj2@gcsnc.com

    Abigail Mulry

    Student

     

     

    Lauren Myers/Math

    Teacher

     

    myersl@gcsnc.com

    Alan Peaslee

    Custodian

     

    peasled@gcsnc.com

    Victoria Pratt

    Paraprofessional

     

    prattv@gcsnc.com

    Debbie Sivret/PTSA

    Other

     

    mdkmjsivret@earthlink.net

    Monique Wallace

    Assistant Principal

     

    wallacm2@gcsnc.com

     

    Indistar Information

    Click on the link below to access the 2019-2020 School Improvement Plan

    http://indistar.org/

    Username: GuestS16403

    Password: GuestS16403

     

    School Improvement Team Meeting Dates

    September 3, 2019

    September 17, 2019

    October 1, 2019

    October 15, 2019

    November 5, 2019

    November 19, 2019

    December 3, 2019

    December 17, 2019

    January 7, 2020

    January 21, 2020

    February 4, 2020

    February 18, 2020

    March 3, 2020

    March 17, 2020

    April 21, 2020

    May 5, 2020

    May 19, 2020

    June 2, 2020