School Leadership Information

  • SBLT Faculty Representatives:

    Brian Lehman, Principal - lehmanb@gcsnc.com

     

    Leslie Landreth, Curriculum Facilitator - landrel@gcsnc.com

     

    Amy Humble,  Kindergarten -humblea@gcsnc.com

     

    Jodi Bass, 1st grade - bassj@gcsnc.com

     

    Kristen Britt, 2nd grade - brittk@gcsnc.com

     

    Sherry Austin, 3rd grade - austins2@gcsnc.com

     

    Dana Reece, 4th grade - reeced@gcsnc.com

     

    Diana Murphy, 5th grade - murphyd@gcsnc.com

     

    Rachael Brady, Assistants - bradyr@gcsnc.com

     

    Jennifer Kimel, Exceptional Children - kimelj@gcsnc.com

     

    Denise Lineberry,  Specialists - linebed2@gcsnc.com

     

     

    SBLT Parent Representatives:

    Marie Hodgman, 2nd grade parent

    Kari Raines, 4th grade parent

     

     

    To access our 2019/2020 minutes, please visit the link below:

    http://www.indistar.org/app/login.aspx

     

    You will need to use the guest access account below to enter this site:

    Username: GuestS16414

    Password: GuestS16414

     

    SBLT Meeting Dates:

    August 15th 

    September 16th 

    October 21st

    November 18th 

    December 16th 

    January 27th 

    February 24th 

    March 16th 

    April 20th 

    May 18th 

    June 8th