School Leadership Information

  • School Based Leadership Team members

    Huffines, Kathi, huffink@gcsnc.com (1st grade rep)
    Dezearn, Jessica, dezearj@gcsnc.com (2nd grade rep, Chair)
    Ford, Pamela, fordp@gcsnc.com (Principal)
    Barrow, Lakia, branch1@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten rep.)
    Jackson, Janita, jacksoj@gcsnc.com (Specialist rep, Process Manager)
    Latham, Kelly, lathamk@gcsnc.com (Co-teacher rep)
    Rauber, Andrea, raubera@gcsnc.com (3rd grade rep)

    Kelly, Mattie, kellym3@gcsnc.com (5th grade rep.)
    Fleming, Camelia fleminc@gcsnc.com (Exceptional Children rep)
    Speight, Shavonne, speighs@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator) 
    Walden, Weaver, waldenw@gcsnc.com (District Representative)

    Parent Representatives

    Woodard, Claudine, cwoodard721@gmail.com

     

    To access our 2018-2019 School Improvement Plan please go to 

    http://indistar.org/

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site. 

    Username: GuestS16437

    Password: GuestS16437

     

    Meeting Times

    The School Based Leadership Team meets on the first Monday of every month with secondary meetings scheduled at that time. Meetings typically begin at 3:00 pm. 

    Scheduled Meeting Dates are: 8-13-2018; 9-10-2018; 10-1-2018; 11-5-2018; 12-3-2018; 1-7-2019; 2-4-2019; 3-4-2019; 4-1-2019; 5-6-2019; 6-3-2019.