School Leadership Information

  • School Based Leadership Team members

     

    Ford, Pamela, fordp@gcsnc.com (Principal)

    Dukes, Tanneshia dukest@gcsnc.com (Assistant Principal)

    Harrell, Ashley harrela@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten rep.)

    King, Michelle kingm2@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten rep.)

    Jackson, Janita, jacksoj@gcsnc.com (Specialist rep, Process Manager, Chair)

    Lowery, Elaine, lowerym@gcsnc.com (Co-teacher rep)                                                                                 

    Louis, Morgan, louism@gcsnc.com (Second grade rep.) 

    Brown, Jennifer brownj2@gcsnc.com (Fourth grade rep.)

    Crawford, Amber crawfoa3@gcsnc.com (First grade rep.)

    Fairley, Courtney fairlec@gcsnc.com (Third grade rep.)                                                                                                                                             

    Harris, Charma, harrisc5@gcsnc.com (Guidance Counselor)                                                                                                                            

    Mercier, Susan, mercies@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)                                

    Kelly, Mattie kellym3@gcsnc.com (5th grade Rep.)

    Fleming, Camelia, fleminc@gcsnc.com (Exceptional Children rep)

    Speight, Shavonne, speighs@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)

    Walden, Weaver, waldenw@gcsnc.com (District Representative)

    Parent Representative(s)

    Bennett, Doris president@tlmpta.org

     

    To access our 2021-2022 School Improvement Plan please go to 

    https://www.indistar.org/

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site. 

    Username: GuestS16437

    Password: GuestS16437

     

    Meeting Times

    The School Based Leadership Team meets on the first Tuesday of every month with secondary meetings scheduled at that time. Meetings typically begin at 3:15 pm. 

    Scheduled Meeting Dates are: 8/3/21; 9/7/21; 10/5/21; 11/2/21; 12/7/21; 1/4/22; 2/1/22; 3/1/22; 4/5/22; 5/3/22; 6/7/22.