School Leadership Information

  • School Based Leadership Team members

     

    Ford, Pamela, fordp@gcsnc.com (Principal)

    Bryant, Veronica bryantv@gcsnc.com (Assistant Principal)

    Harrell, Ashley harrela@gcsnc.com (First grade rep.)

    Jackson, Janita, jacksoj@gcsnc.com (Specialist rep, Process Manager)                                                         

    Louis, Morgan, louism@gcsnc.com (Third grade rep.) 

    Speight, Shavonne, speighs@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)  

    Harrell, Ashley, harrela@gcsnc.com (First grade rep.)

    Fairley, Courtney, fairlec@gcsnc.com (Second grade rep.)                                                                               

    Owens, Rika, owensr2@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten rep.)                                                                                                                                                                 

    Dent, Erica, dente@gcsnc.com (Fifth grade rep.)                                

    Stringer, Suzanne, stringj@gcsnc.com (Fourth grade rep.)

    Ware, Jolonda, warej@gcsnc.com (Exceptional Children rep)

    Walden, Weaver, waldenw@gcsnc.com (District Representative)

    Parent Representative(s)

    Bennett, Doris president@tlmpta.org

     


     

    To access our 2023-2024 School Improvement Plan please go to 

    https://www.indistar.org/

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site. 

    Username: GuestS16437

    Password: GuestS16437

     

    Meeting Times

    The School Based Leadership Team meets on the first Tuesday of every month with secondary meetings scheduled at that time. Meetings typically begin at 3:00 pm. 

    Scheduled Meeting Dates are: 8.1.23; 9.5.23; 10.3.23; 11.7.23;  12.5.23, 1.2.24; 2.6.24; 3.5.24; 4.2.24; 5.7.24; 6.4.24