School Leadership Information

  • School Based Leadership Team members

     

    Ford, Pamela, fordp@gcsnc.com (Principal)

    Dukes, Tanneshia dukest@gcsnc.com (Assistant Principal)

    Harrell, Ashley harrela@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten rep.)

    Jackson, Janita, jacksoj@gcsnc.com (Specialist rep, Process Manager, Chair)

    Gonzalez, Yomara gonzaly@gcsnc.com (Co-teacher rep)                                                                                 

    Louis, Morgan, louism@gcsnc.com (Third grade rep.) 

    Brown, Jennifer brownj2@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)

    Sensebaugh, Emily senseb@gcsnc.com (First grade rep.)

    Fairley, Courtney, fairlec@gcsnc.com (Second grade rep.)                                                                                                                                             

    Courtney, Charma, courtnc@gcsnc.com (Guidance Counselor)                                                                                                                            

    Dent, Erica, dente@gcsnc.com (Fifth grade rep.)                                

    Stringer, Suzanne, stringj@gcsnc.com (Fourth grade rep.)

    Ware, Jolonda, warej@gcsnc.com (Exceptional Children rep)

    Speight, Shavonne, speighs@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)

    Walden, Weaver, waldenw@gcsnc.com (District Representative)

    Parent Representative(s)

    Bennett, Doris president@tlmpta.org

     

    To access our 2022-2023 School Improvement Plan please go to 

    https://www.indistar.org/

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site. 

    Username: GuestS16437

    Password: GuestS16437

     

    Meeting Times

    The School Based Leadership Team meets on the first Tuesday of every month with secondary meetings scheduled at that time. Meetings typically begin at 3:00 pm. 

    Scheduled Meeting Dates are: 8/1/22; 9/6/22; 10/4/22; 11/8/22; 12/6/22; 1/3/23; 2/7/23; 3/7/23; 4/4/23; 5/2/23; 6/6/23.