School Leadership Information

  • School Based Leadership Team members

    Manion, Erin manione@gcsnc.com (2nd grade rep.)

    Wagner, Rebecca, wagnerr@gcsnc.com (1st grade rep.)

    Ford, Pamela, fordp@gcsnc.com (Principal)

    Harrell, Ashley harrela@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten rep.)

    King, Michelle kingm2@gcsnc.com (Kindergarten rep.)

    Jackson, Janita, jacksoj@gcsnc.com (Specialist rep, Process Manager, Chair)

    Lowery, Elaine, lowerym@gcsnc.com (Co-teacher rep)                                                                                 

    Rauber, Andrea, raubera@gcsnc.com (3rd grade rep)                                                                                                                                                   

    Harris, Charma, harrisc5@gcsnc.com (Guidance Counselor)                                                                                                                            

    Mercier, Susan, mercies@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)                                

    Kelly, Mattie kellym3@gcsnc.com (4th-5th grade Rep.)

    Fleming, Camelia, fleminc@gcsnc.com (Exceptional Children rep)

    Speight, Shavonne, speighs@gcsnc.com (Curriculum Facilitator)

    Walden, Weaver, waldenw@gcsnc.com (District Representative)

    Parent Representative(s)

    Wallace, Armeniqua president@tlmpta.org

     

    To access our 2020-2021 School Improvement Plan please go to 

    http://indistar.org/

     

    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site. 

    Username: GuestS16437

    Password: GuestS16437

     

    Meeting Times

    The School Based Leadership Team meets on the first Tuesday of every month with secondary meetings scheduled at that time. Meetings typically begin at 3:00 pm. 

    Scheduled Meeting Dates are: 8/4/20; 9/1/20; 10/6/20; 11/4/20; 12/1/20; 1/5/21; 2/2/21; 3/2/21; 4/6/21; 5/4/21; 6/1/21.