• 2019-20 School Based Leadership Team:

    Please click on the name to email the representatives:

    Robert Richmond              Principal
    Nicole Weeks                    Assistant Principal

    Alex Swerbinsky                Curriculum Facilitator
    Andrea Matkins                 AG Representative
    Heather Hosseinzadeh       Kindergarten Representative
    Lynn DeWeese                 1st Grade Representative
    Raye Beitzell                    2nd Grade Representative
    Gena Marshall                  3rd Grade Representative / Chairperson
    Bob Chaplin                     4th Grade Representative
    Neal Andrews                  5th Grade Representative
    Catherine McGee              Teacher Assistant Representative                
    Michelle Coble                  Certified Support Staff
    Beverly Shaffner               Classified Support Staff
    Barbara Farrell                 Media Advisory Committee
    Cameron Chantrey           Specials Representative

    Parent Representatives:

    Elections Currently Being Held



  • Team Meeting Dates (3rd Tuesday of Month)

    August 14, 2019

    September 17, 2019

    October 15, 2019

    November 19, 2019

    December 17, 2019

    January 21, 2020

    February 18, 2020

    March 17, 2020

    April 21, 2020

    May 19, 2020

    June 16, 2020