• Please go to indistar.org to view Sedalia Elementary School Minutes

     

    Username: guests16420

    Password: guests16420

     

    2021-2022 School Leadership Team 

    Melinda Mayhew                Principal -mayhewm@gcsnc.com

    Joy McClure                      Curriculum Facilitator  mccluj@gcsnc.com

    Lashiya Foster                   Pre-Kindergarten- fosterl2@gcsnc.com

    Rachel Wolford                   Kindergarten- wolforr@gcsnc.com

    Robin LaRue                      First Grade-  welchr@gcsnc.com

    Seth Hardin                       Second Grade- hardind@gcsnc.com

    Clifford Meeks                    Third Grade- meeksc@gcsnc.com

    Stephen Smith                   Fourth Grade- smiths9@gcsnc.com

    Marie Lawler                      Fifth Grade- lawlerm@gcsnc.com

    Brittany James                   Teacher Assistants - jamesb@gcsnc.com

    Ashley Gerrald                    Support Staff- gerrala@gcsnc.com

    Lindy Hodges                     EC  Representative- hodgesl@gcsnc.com

    Dr. Howard Harvey             District SSO harveyh@gcsnc.com

     

    Parents are always welcome to join any meeting! Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 2:45. All meetings are held in the Media Center.

     

    2020-2021 Meeting Dates

    August 4th (10:00 AM Online Meeting)

    September 8th

    October 13th

    November 10th

    December 8th

    January 12th

    February 9th

    March 9th

    April 13th

    May 11th