• Please go to indistar.org to view Sedalia Elementary School Minutes

     

    Username: guests16420

    Password: guests16420

     

    2023-2024 School Leadership Team 

    Yvonne Eason                   Principal -easony2@gcsnc.com

    Ternale Robinson              Assistant Principal robinst4@gcsnc.com

    Megan Peele                     K-2 Curriculum Facilitator peelem@gcsnc.com

    Laura Clegg                      3rd-5th Curriculum Facilitator cleggl@gcsnc.com

    Christine Huemmer           Pre-K - huemmec@gcsnc.com

    Heather Griffin                   Kindergarten- griffih@gcsnc.com

    Jenny Hodgin                     First Grade-  hodginj2@gcsnc.com

    Seth Hardin                       Second Grade- hardind@gcsnc.com

    Stephanie Martens           Third Grade- martens@gcsnc.com

    Rachel Lavey                    Fourth Grade- laveyr@gcsnc.com

    Cristin Hightower               Fifth Grade- hightoc@gcsnc.com

    Sylvia Cozart                     Teacher Assistant cozarts2@gcsnc.com

    Ashley Gerrald                   Support Staff- gerrala@gcsnc.com

    Amy Gillingham                 EC Representative gillina@gcsnc.com

    Olivia Little                        Counselor-morgano@gcsnc.com

    Lloyd Davis                       Parent- ldavis2@yahoo.com                                        

    Dr. Howard Harvey           District SSO harveyh@gcsnc.com

     

    Parents are always welcome to join any meeting! Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 2:45. All meetings are held in the Media Center.

     

    2023-2024 Meeting Dates

     

    September 12th

    October 10th

    November 7th

    December 12th

    January 9th

    February 6th

    March 5th

    April 9th

    May 7th

    June 4th