• 2018-2019 School Leadership Team 

    Christine Huemmer            Pre- Kindergarten- huemmec@gcsnc.com

    Monica Ryan                      Kindergarten- ryanm@gcsnc.com

    Lydia Pegram                     First Grade-  pegraml2@gcsnc.com

    Fawn Botts                      Second Grade - bottsf@gcsnc.com

    Tracy Trammell                  Third Grade- trammet@gcsnc.com

    Kate Kemmerer                  Fourth Grade- kemmerk@gcsnc.com

    Christin Hightower              Fifth Grade- hightoc@gcsnc.com

    Janice Kearney                   Teacher Assistants - kearnej@gcsnc.com

    James Dettbarn                  Support Staff- dettbaj@gcsnc.com

    Jessica Johnson                  EC  Representative- johnsoj5@gcsnc.com

    Michelle Williamson             Parent- mwilliamson1607@gmail.com

    Tabitha Massey                   Parent- tmassey@unc.edu

    Dr. Howard Harvey             District SSO harveyh@gcsnc.com

     

    Parents are always welcome to join any meeting! All meetings are held in the Media Center.

     

    2018-2019 Meeting Dates and Times

    August 15th @ 8:00 AM

    September 11th @ 2:55 PM

    October 9th @2:55 PM

    November 13th @2:55

    December 11th @2:55 PM

    January 15th @ 2:55 PM

    February 12th @ 2:55 PM

    March 12th @ 2:55 PM

    April 16th @ 2:55 PM

    May 14th @ 2:55 PM