• 2019-2020 School Leadership Team 

    Christine Huemmer            Pre- Kindergarten- huemmec@gcsnc.com

    Monica Ryan                      Kindergarten- ryanm@gcsnc.com

    Lydia Pegram                     First Grade-  pegraml2@gcsnc.com

    Stephanie Martens              Second Grade- martens@gcsnc.com

    Tracy Trammell                  Third Grade- trammet@gcsnc.com

    Nicole Gale                        Fourth Grade- galen@gcsnc.com

    Cristin Hightower                Fifth Grade- hightoc@gcsnc.com

    Janice Kearney                   Teacher Assistants - kearnej@gcsnc.com

    James Dettbarn                  Support Staff- dettbaj@gcsnc.com

    Crystal Foster                     EC  Representative- fosterc3@gcsnc.com

    Michelle Williamson             Parent- mwilliamson1607@gmail.com

    Tabitha Massey                   Parent- tmassey@unc.edu

    Dr. Howard Harvey             District SSO harveyh@gcsnc.com

     

    Parents are always welcome to join any meeting! Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 2:45. All meetings are held in the Media Center.

     

    2019-2020 Meeting Dates

    August 13th

    September 10th

    October 8th

    November 12th

    December 10th

    January 14th

    February 11th

    March 10th

    April 14th

    May 12th