Leadership Team Representatives
  • Administrators:

    Dr. Mark Seagraves

    Jana Tasich

    Edward Teasley


    Student Representatives:

    Sydney Souther - Senior Class President

    Katelyn - Student Council President


    PTSO Parent Representatives:

    Christine McElvey - 12th

    (Vacant) - 11th

    Laura Fairly - 10th

    Joy Martin - 9th


    To access our 2018-19 School Improvement Plan, please visit:



    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site.

    Username:  GuestS16425

    Password:  GuestS16425

Meetings are on the 1st Tuesday of each month