•  

     2019-2020 School Leadership Team

    Kevin Conaway

    Principal

    conawak@gcsnc.com

    Stephanie Boykin

    Assistant Principal

    boykins@gcsnc.com

    Mark Williams

    Assistant Principal

    william@gcsnc.com

    Alyssa Harris

    Curriculum Facilitator

    harrisa4@gcsnc.com

    Michael Deal

    Parent

    ncsumd@gcsnc.com

         

    Treena Jackson

    Parent

    tjackson@rti.org

    Lisa Bourque

    EC teacher

    bourqul@gcsnc.com

    Darice Carpenter

    CTE teacher

    carpend2@gcsnc.com

    Jess Thomas

    Librarian

    thomasj2@gcsnc.com

    Abbey Parsons

    7th gr. Teacher

    parsona2@gcsnc.com

    Rita Cook

    Exceptional children

     cookr@gcsnc.com

    Bonnie Fordham

    6th gr teacher

    fordhab@gcsnc.com

    Matt Knowles

    8th gr. teacher

    knowler@gcsnc.com

    Dorice Isaac

    Guidance Counselor

    isaacd@gcsnc.com

         
         
         

     

     

    Indistar website access

    www.indistar.org

    Login is   GuestS16426 

    Password is  GuestS16426

     

     

    L

    The School Improvement Team 

    The team is comprised of staff members from all grade levels and groups, school administration and parents. 

    The team meets the 1st Tuesday of every month;

    2019-2020 dates as follows:  Oct 1, Nov. 5, Dec. 3, Jan. 7, Feb. 4, Mar. 3, Apr 14 (?), May 5