• The School Improvement Team 

    The team is comprised of staff members from all grade levels and groups, school administration and parents. 

    The team meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month;

     

    Indistar website access

    www.indistar.org

    login as

    GUESTS164236

     

    2018-2019 School Leadership Team

    Kevin Conaway

    Principal

    conawak@gcsnc.com

    Stephanie Boykin

    Assistant Principal

    boykins@gcsnc.com

    Mark Williams

    Assistant Principal

    william@gcsnc.com

    Alyssa Harris

    Curriculum Facilitator

    harrisa4@gcsnc.com

    Michael Deal

    Parent

    ncsumd@gcsnc.com

    Sheena Bills

    Parent

     

    Treena Jackson

    Parent

    tjackson@rti.org

    Tamela Freeman

    EC teacher

    freemat@gcsnc.com

    Artesha Sanders

    CTE teacher

    sandera@gcsnc.com

    Betsy Crone

    Librarian

    croneh@@gcsnc.com

    Todd Carter

    7th gr. Teacher

    carterj@gcsnc.com

    Caitlyn Fisher

    Art teacher

    fisherc@gcsnc.com

    Julie Hancock

    6th gr. Teacher

    hancocj@gcsnc.com

    Katie Kindermann

    8th gr. teacher

    kinderk@gcsnc.com

    Dorice Isaac

    Guidance Counselor

    isaacd@gcsnc.com

         

    Vicki Sharpe

    Data Manager

    sharvev@gcsnc.com