•  

     2019-2020 School Leadership Team

    Kevin Conaway

    Principal

    conawak@gcsnc.com

    Stephanie Boykin

    Assistant Principal

    boykins@gcsnc.com

    Mark Williams

    Assistant Principal

    william@gcsnc.com

    Alyssa Harris

    Curriculum Facilitator

    harrisa4@gcsnc.com

    Michael Deal

    Parent

    ncsumd@gcsnc.com

         

    Treena Jackson

    Parent

    tjackson@rti.org

    Tamela Freeman

    EC teacher

    freemat@gcsnc.com

    Artesha Sanders

    CTE teacher

    sandera@gcsnc.com

    Betsy Crone

    Librarian

    croneh@@gcsnc.com

    Todd Carter

    7th gr. Teacher

    carterj@gcsnc.com

    Rita Cook

     Exceptional children

     cookr@gcsnc.com

     Ann McDaniels

    6th gr teacher

    mcdania@gcsnc.com

     Robert Knowles

    8th gr. teacher

    knowler@gcsnc.com

    Dorice Isaac

    Guidance Counselor

    isaacd@gcsnc.com

         
         
         

     

    Indistar website access

    www.indistar.org

    login as

    GUESTS164236

    The School Improvement Team 

    The team is comprised of staff members from all grade levels and groups, school administration and parents. 

    The team meets the 1st Tuesday of every month;

    2019-2020 dates as follows:  Oct 1, Nov. 5, Dec. 3, Jan. 7, Feb. 4, Mar. 3, Apr 14 (?), May 5