Support Staff

  • Role Staff Email Contact/Voicemail
    Main Office Secretary Ms. Janice Murray murrayj4@gcsnc.com 336-674-4300 (ext. 203291)
    Attendance Ms. Cindy Baker bakerc@gcsnc.com 336-674-4300 (ext. 203279)
    Registration  Ms. Ellen Kelly kellye@gcsnc.com 336-674-4300 (ext. 203288)
    PowerSchool Data Manager Ms. Sherry Starr starrs@gcsnc.com 336-674-4300 (ext. 203295)
    Guidance Secretary Ms. Melissa Shore shorem@gcsnc.com 336-674-4305 (ext. 208100)
    School Treasurer Ms. Annette Taylor taylorj4@gcsnc.com 336-674-4300 (ext. 203297)
    Curriculum Facilitator  Ms. Jamie Davis davisj4@gcsnc.com 336-674-4300 (ext. 207126)
    Head Custodian Mr. Frank Orrell orrellf@gcsnc.com 336-674-4300 (ext. 1654)
    School Webmaster Ms. Tracy Helms helmst@gcsnc.com 336-674-4300 (ext. 203227)