• Members of the 2020-2021 School-Based Leadership Team 

    Parent Representatives

    PTA President: Lisa Hemby                              email: lahemby@gmail.com  

    PTA Vice-President: Melissa Moore                   email: m.melissa88@yahoo.com 



    Early Middle College at GTCC-Greensboro Staff Representatives

    Dr. Rodney Boone

    Mrs. Juliaette Thomas

    Mrs. Jennifer Kijania

    Mr. Kenneth McLamb

    Mr. Michael Holton

    Mrs. Paula Ritter-Lipscomb

    Mr. Logan Macon

    Mrs. Anyua Clark

    Mr. Brandon Scott

    Mrs. Abby Karp

    Mrs. Sara Younce

    Mr. Austin Koonce

    Mr. Samuel Tesfay

    Ms. Penny Martin

    Ms. Paula Murray


    Early Middle College at GTCC-Greensboro Student Representatives

    Student Body President: Joseph

    Student Body Vice-President: Carmen



    GTCC Greensboro Representatives

    Mrs. Pat Bunge-College Liaison                      email: pwbunge@gtcc.edu


    Indistar Information

    To access our 2019-2020 SBLT minutes, please go to:


    You will need to use a guest access account to enter this site:

    Username: GuestS16366

    Password: GuestS16366