• Class of 2023

     

     

    General Information

    13 credits to be promoted to 11th grade

    20 credits to be promoted to 12th grade

    Join us on Bloomz Code: U63M82

    Join us on Bloomz (Service Learning) Code: J9P9YD

     

    CFNC Junior Tips

    Governor School

      

    11th Grade Administrator: Joey Hussey husseyj@gcsnc.com

    Counselor: Jennifer Lackey (Last Name A-F) lackeyj@gcsnc.com

    Counselor: Stephanie Reid  (Last Name G-L) reids3@gcsnc.com

    Counselor: Shonda Foster (Last Name M-R) fosters4@gcsnc.com

    Counselor: Michelle Hines (Last Name S-Z) hinesm2@gcsnc.com

    Early College Counselor: Ronnie Dargan darganr@gcsnc.com

    Service Learning Advisor: Nicole Minor minorn@gcsnc.com