• Class of 2024

    General Information:

    6 credits to be promoted to 10th grade

    13 credits to be promoted to 11th grade

    Join us on Bloomz Code: 49AZCM

    Join us on Bloomz (Service Learning)  Code: J9P9YD

    CFNC Sophomore Tips 

     

    Opportunities

     

    10th Grade Administrator: 

    Counselor: Jennifer Lackey (Last Name A-F) lackeyj@gcsnc.com

    Counselor: Stephanie Reid  (Last Name G-L) reids3@gcsnc.com

    Counselor: Shonda Foster (Last Name M-R) fosters4@gcsnc.com

    Counselor: Michelle Hines (Last Name S-Z) hinesm2@gcsnc.com

    Early College Counselor: Ron Dargan darganr@gcsnc.com

    Service Learning Advisor: Nicole Minor minorn@gcsnc.com